25th July 2018, 10:45 PM
Unregistered

Procedure to apply for Internship in NIIT, Kolkata for BSc(IT) final year student?

Sir, I am a BSc(IT) student studying in final year. I want to do an internship in NIIT at Kolkata campus because I am studying in Kolkata. I would like to know the procedure. So please help me to know the procedure.

Related Questions:
  1. Procedure to apply for Internship in NIIT, Kolkata for BSc(IT) final year student?
  2. Does NIIT Technologies offer Internship to BTech(Electrical Engineering) student? Procedure to apply for Internship? Procedure to apply for Internship? -- [New]
  3. Procedure to apply for Internship in Wipro, Kolkata for MCA student? -- [Most Discussed]
  4. Can I apply for an Internship in NIIT Technologies being an ECE final semester student?
  5. Procedure and requirements to apply for an Internship in any Government college in Kolkata for BDS final year student?
  6. Procedure to apply for Internship in Cariest, Kolkata for B.Tech(ECE) student?
  7. Industries offering an Internship to BE Civil final year student in Kolkata? -- [Most Discussed]
  8. What is the procedure followed to apply for internship in IT companies while doing final year B.Tech? -- [Most Discussed]
  9. How should I join any institute like NIIT while studying BSc IT -- [Most Discussed]
  10. Procedure to apply for 2 weeks Summer Internship in NIIT Technologies, Noida for B.Tech(CSE) 2nd year student?
  11. Internship in Siemens being a 3rd year EEE student from IEM, Kolkata? -- [Most Discussed]
  12. Details about internship in companies being a BSCIT student from Mumbai University? -- [Most Discussed]
  13. Procedure to apply for 1 year Internship in BPCL for BE Petrochemical final semester student?
  14. How to do internship in SAP FI CO after passing final year integrated MBA? What is the procedure to apply for internship at CMC Ltd in Hyderabad -- [Most Discussed]
  15. Where can I apply for internship in Kolkata? -- [Most Discussed]