#1  
14th February 2020, 08:30 PM
Unregistered
Guest
 
Posts: n/a

Skills required to apply for Virtual Reality internship in Ordk India Private Limited Thane?


Hello everyone, I am interested in applying for a Virtual Reality internship in Ordk India Private Limited Thane. So, I would like to know what are the essential skills required for applying for a Virtual Reality internship over there. Please let me know immediately.




  #2  
15th February 2020, 01:05 PM
triptiiet
Senior Member+++++
 
Join Date: Jan 2017
Posts: 3,593
Default Re: Skills required to apply for Virtual Reality internship in Ordk India Private Limited Thane?

Skills required to apply for Virtual Reality internship in Ordk India Private Limited Thane is given below :-

1)Candidates must have knowledge in 3ds Max

2)Candidates should have skill in Social Media Marketing.

3)Candidates must have knowledge in Google Analytics.

4)Candidates should have knowledge in Autodesk Maya.

5)Candidates must have knowledge in Adobe Flash.

6)Candidates must have knowledge of Google and Bing's services, including Analytics and Webmaster Tools.




  #3  
15th February 2020, 03:29 PM
ites
Senior Member+++++
 
Join Date: Jun 2019
Posts: 4,305
Default Re: Skills required to apply for Virtual Reality internship in Ordk India Private Limited Thane?

Skills required to apply for Virtual Reality internship in Ordk India Private Limited Thane as follows:-

1. Knowledge and working experience in 3ds Max, Autodesk Maya, and Adobe Flash.
2. Good communication skills.
3. Knowledge in adobe technologies.
4. Knowledge in Microsoft technologies.




  #4  
15th February 2020, 04:33 PM
Crenchekids
Senior Member+++++
 
Join Date: Mar 2019
Posts: 3,115
Default Re: Skills required to apply for Virtual Reality internship in Ordk India Private Limited Thane?

The skills required to apply for Virtual Reality internship in Ordk India Private Limited Thane is given below:-

1)You must have excellent communication skills.
2)You must have knowledge of 3ds Max.
3)You should have expertise in Autodesk Maya.
4)You should have command in Adobe Flash.
Reply With Quote
Do you have any question? or have anything to say?





Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.3
Copyright ©2000 - 2020, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.
Search Engine Optimization by vBSEO 3.3.0
Please also check: