18th November 2014, 09:07 PM
Unregistered

When IIT will offer Internship program to B.Tech(ME) 3rd year students? Procedure to apply?

Sir,

I am a IIIrd year student of B. Tech ( mechanical ) in G.B pant University, Pantnagar, Uttarakhand. I want to do summer internship from any of the IIT in India. Please guide me when advt. for it will be given and how I can apply for the same.

Utkarsh Ranjan

Related Questions:
  1. Companies that offer internship for 3rd year B.E.(ECE) students? Procedure to apply for the internship? -- [Most Discussed]
  2. Procedure to apply for summer internship in IIT during B.Tech Civil 3rd Year? Number of students they take for internship?
  3. Companies offering Internship for B.Tech(CSE) 3rd year student? Procedure to apply?
  4. Companies offering Internship for B.Tech(CSE) 3rd year student in Bangalore? Procedure to apply?
  5. What should I do to get internship in companies?
  6. Can I apply for internship program in Tata motors? What is the procedure for internship?
  7. Companies that provide Summer Internship to ETC students after 3rd year of B.Tech.? Procedure to apply for it?
  8. List of companies offering 1 month Winter Internship in Bangalore for B.E.(CSE) 3rd year student? Procedure to apply?
  9. Detailed procedure to apply for Internship programme for B.E. 3rd year student?
  10. Eligibility criteria and procedure to apply for Internship in BSNL for B.Tech(ECE) 3rd year student?
  11. Procedure to apply for Internship programme in BHEL, BPCL, HPCL, IOCL, GAIL, NTPC and IIT for B.Tech(ME) 3rd year student?
  12. Procedure to get internship and list of companies that provide internship?
  13. Which are the companies offering internship for 3rd year CSE students?
  14. Which are the companies offering internship for 3rd year CSE students?
  15. What is the procedure to apply for internship and coaching? Internship and coachings on C++?