2nd February 2015, 09:14 AM
Unregistered

Eligibility to study PhD(English) in Central University of Tamil Nadu, Thiruvarur for English postgraduate?

Sir/Madam,
I have studied M.A.English
through Annamalai Open University.
Now I want to do PhD in English
through central university, Tamil Nadu, Thiruvarur.
What is eligibility criteria to do
PhD in English at this university

Related Questions:
  1. Am I eligible for government jobs in Tamil Nadu? I completed my 10th, diploma(With ECE stream) and DOA from Tamil Nadu. I have done my B.Com(CA) from Tamil Nadu Open university. Would my B.Com degree be considered by Tamil Nadu government?
  2. In Chennai which are the colleges offering sports quota?
  3. If I continued my studies in KV till 12th then will it be difficult for me to join degree colleges? Will i get admission in MBBS/Engineering colleges in Tamilnadu at par with students of Tamilnadu?
  4. List of Universities along with their details offering part time external Ph.D(English) course in tamil nadu?
  5. List of the best colleges in Chennai for B.Com?
  6. Is a candidate passed 10th from abroad and 12th from Tamil Nadu, eligible for NRI quota? What's the eligibility criteria for Tamil nadu engineering college counselling?
  7. Is it mandatory to study continuously 5 years for admission in B.E. course at Tamil Nadu?
  8. What is the location of statistics course in Tamilnadu?
  9. Eligibility criteria for admission in Govt. engineering colleges of Tamil Nadu?
  10. Colleges providing direct admission for M.Phil Computer Science?
  11. List of colleges for doing M.Sc. and M.Phil. in computer science? Can I do Ph.D. just after B.Sc. in computer science? -- [Most Discussed]
  12. Names of the colleges integrated MSc course in Chennai?
  13. Best institutes for CA in Chennai?