2nd March 2016, 10:08 AM
Unregistered

List of colleges offering MHA and Ph.D in hospital administration?

I am a BAMS doctor & I want to mha & phd for teaching in institution please tell me the institutions offering it? Can you please let me know the admission procedure which is followed for the same? It will be helpful if you can guide me in this soon.

Related Questions:
  1. List of Government colleges which provide Ph.D in Hospital Administration?
  2. List of institutes offering PhD in Hospital Administration in India?
  3. List of international Universities offering Ph.D in Hospital Administration?
  4. Best colleges for MHA (masters in Hospital Administration)? -- [Most Discussed]
  5. Can I study PhD in Punjab University if completed Master's in Hospital Administration from ICFAI after BDS?
  6. List of Colleges offering MBA in Hospital Administration in Jammu and Chandigarh?
  7. Information about Masters course in Nursing in India?
  8. Model question papers for MHA(Master in Hospital Administration) Hospital Analysis and Hospital Operations I and II
  9. Eligibility to do PhD in Hospital Administration for Hospital Management graduate?
  10. Am I eligible to apply for Ph.D course after completion of BAMS course?
  11. Which universities are offering Ph.D in Hospital Administration or Ph.D in Quality Management in Health Care?
  12. What are the demands of PhD course for Hospital Administration postgraduate?
  13. Which universities are offering Ph.D in Hospital Administration or Ph.D in Quality Management in Health Care?
  14. Which universities are offering Ph.D in Hospital Administration or Ph.D in Quality Management in Health Care?
  15. Colleges offering part time PhD in Hospital Administration in India? Entrance exams to get admission?
  16. How much maximum salary can a Hospital Administrator earn after completing masters of Hospital Administration from an average college? Is MHA a good option after Bachelor of Homoeopathic Medicine and Surgery?