11th August 2018, 09:40 PM

List of colleges offering PhD(Applied Physics) in Uttar Pradesh

I am searching for the colleges where PhD program in the field of Applied Physics would be available. Kindly let me know about the colleges anywhere in Uttar Pradesh where this PhD program is available. Waiting for your response. Thank you!

19th September 2018, 07:44 AM
Aswiniteju

Default Re: List of colleges offering PhD(Applied Physics) in Uttar Pradesh

List of colleges offering PhD in Applied Physics in Uttar Pradesh:

There are several colleges that are offering this PhD in Applied Physics course in Uttar Pradesh. They are given below,

>> GLA University
Ph. No: 05662 250 900
Address: 17 km Stone, NH-2, Mathura-Delhi Road P.O, Chaumuhan, Mathura, Uttar Pradesh-281406
http://gla.ac.in/

>> Gautam Buddha University
Ph. No: 0120-2344200
Address: Gautam Buddha University, Yamuna Expressway, Greater noida, Gautam Budh Nagar, Uttar Pradesh (India)-201308
http://www.gbu.ac.in/

>> Babu Banarasi Das University (BBDU)
Ph. No: 0522 391 1000
https://bbdu.ac.in/
19th September 2018, 12:21 PM

Default Re: List of colleges offering PhD(Applied Physics) in Uttar Pradesh

I am searching for the colleges where PhD program in the field of Applied Physics would be available. Kindly let me know about the colleges anywhere in Uttar Pradesh where this PhD program is available. Waiting for your response. Thank you!

List of colleges offering PhD Applied Physics in Uttar Pradesh is given below:

Babu Banarasi Das University - Official Website

Gautam Buddha University - Official Website

GLA University - Official Website