22nd April 2015, 02:43 PM
Unregistered

Which is better to study among MBA-Pharma and M.Pharmacy after completing B.Pharmacy?

Hi,
I am studying B.Pharmacy 3rd year.
which is stream, better for Post Graduation
in between M.Pharmacy and MBA-Pharma?
Thanking you,
With Regards-
Y.KRISHNA SAI

Related Questions:
  1. How to study for MBA pharma if I am a Physiotherapist?
  2. Will I get a better salary in Pharma MBA or Normal MBA? Which are the different branches in Pharma MBA?
  3. Entrance Exams for Pharmaceutical MBA in India?
  4. Should I go for MBA in Pharma after completing B.Pharmacy
  5. Which is better to study among MBA-Pharma and M.Pharmacy after completing B.Pharmacy? -- [New]
  6. Possibility to study MBA in Pharmacology after completing 12th? Is B.Pharma necessary? What are the various entrance exams for admission? Dates of entrance exams?
  7. Universities offering MBA in Pharma?
  8. Which course will be a better choice for me between Pharma MBA and M-Pharmacy after completion of B-Pharmacy? What will be the career scope for Pharma MBA? Will there be any Entrance Exam to join this course?
  9. Should I choose Pharma MBA and General MBA?
  10. Pharma mba or General MBA, what's better after pharmacy?
  11. Is mba a good option after pharmacy? -- [Most Discussed]
  12. How may I get detail information about MBA Pharma course? List of colleges along with their details, procedure and fee structure, offering MBA Pharma course?
  13. Which is the best course between Pharma.D, M.Pharma and MBA? How much is the salary after completing B.Pharma course?
  14. Can I do M.Pharma after D.Pharma? Options after D.Pharma other than B.Pharma?
  15. How to do a good project in pharmacy?
  16. Which is better to study among M.Pharma and MBA(Pharmacy) after completing B.Pharma?
  17. Which is better to study among Pharma.D and M.Pharma after completing B.Pharma?
  18. What is best for my future, MBA or Pharma MBA?
24th April 2015, 08:47 PM
ajayrocks007
Senior Member+++++