28th July 2021, 08:55 PM

Courses offered in MTech after BTech Electronics and Instrumentation? Future career prospects?

Sir, I am a btech passout. My subject was electronics and instrumentation. I want to know about the courses offered in mtech and also kindly provide me with the information of the future career prospects of developing in this field further.
thank ypu.

29th July 2021, 08:39 PM
Effort Never Dies

Default Re: Courses offered in MTech after BTech Electronics and Instrumentation? Future career prospects?

There are several courses available after pursuing B.Tech in Electronics and Instrumentation course. Some of the most preferred courses are,

>> M.Tech in Instrumentation and Control Engineering
>> M.Tech in Control Systems and Instrumentation
>> M.Tech in Applied Electronics and Instrumentation Engineering
>> ME in process control and Instrumentation..etc..

Of course, there are high range of job opportunities as well as career opportunities after completion of Master's degree. You may find job opportunities in several government sector as well as reputed private companies..etc.,
30th July 2021, 06:30 PM
Dineshkumar1907

Default Re: Courses offered in MTech after BTech Electronics and Instrumentation? Future career prospects?

Courses offered in MTech after BTech Electronics and instrumentation are:-

1- Embedded controls and software.

2- Computer science and engineering.

3- Control system engineering.

4- Instrumentation and signal processing.

5- Multimedia information processing.
31st July 2021, 02:45 PM
Msdhoni02

You will easily earn 8 lakhs to 10 lakhs per annum after completing MTech from a recognized university/institute.

Courses:

Control system engineering.
Instrumentation and signal processing.
Multimedia information processing.
Industrial engineering and management.
Quality and reliability engineering.
Biomedical engineering.