21st June 2016, 12:27 PM
Unregistered

Eligibility to apply in Tamil Nadu PG Medical Entrance exam for M.Pharmacy admission?

Hello,
I am doing B.Pharmacy and want to do M.Pharmacy. I am from Tamil Nadu and want to seat for Tamil Nadu PG Medical entrance exam. Can I know what is the eligibility criteria for applying in this entrance exam?

Related Questions:
  1. How can a student studying 12th from Qatar apply for MBBS admission in Tamil Nadu?
  2. Is it true that Tamil Nadu state board students will have to appear in entrance exam to get medical seats in Tamil Nadu government medical colleges?
  3. Which institute is best for Boiler Operating engineer course in Tamilnadu
  4. List of colleges along with their entrance exam details for Aeronautical engineering in Tamil Nadu?
  5. Is it necessary to appear in entrance exam to study BDS in Tamil Nadu?
  6. Would I be consider under Tamil Nadu state quota in engineering/medical entrance exam? I belong to Tamil Nadu but I am studying(In 10th std) in Noida due to my father's job
  7. What are the colleges in Coimbatore offering M.Tech IT -- [Most Discussed]
  8. Can I get MBBS seat after scoring 189.25
  9. How may I get details about entrance and non entrance exam for MBBS? Number of seats available in Tamil Nadu? How may I get a seat?
  10. Eligibility to apply in Tamil Nadu TET for BCA & B.Ed graduate?
  11. Is my daughter eligible to apply for tamil nadu engineering entrance exam? She was born in Chennai and both parents were born in Chennai. Currently she is studying in 12th(CBSE) in noida
  12. Eligibility criteria for admission in Govt. engineering colleges of Tamil Nadu? -- [Most Discussed]
  13. Is it mandatory to study continuously 5 years for admission in B.E. course at Tamil Nadu?
  14. Detailed information and eligibility to apply in Tamil Nadu SLET for Physics?
  15. How to join MBBS course in Tamil Nadu? Affiliation status of Dr.MGR Medical university? Admission procedure?