10th October 2018, 05:44 AM
Fee expense and course duration of MSc(Agro-Meteorology) in SHIATS-Allahabad?
Hello, I want to secure admission in SHIATS of Allahabad for studying MSc in Agro Meteorology. I would like to know about the duration of this MSc course. Kindly let me know about the fee expenses as well. Kindly tell me immediately.
15th October 2018, 12:16 AM
Re: Fee expense and course duration of MSc(Agro-Meteorology) in SHIATS-Allahabad?
=> Master of Science in Agro-meteorology is an post graduation course and the duration of this course is two years.
=> For this course candidate should have passed graduation in respective stream from a recognized university. => As per my knowledge, the fee of M.Sc(Agro-Meteorology) in SHIATS-Allahabad is Rs. 80,000. For more information you can contact at given below address. CONTACT ADDRESS: Post Agricultural Institute, Rewa Road, Naini, Allahabad, Uttar Pradesh 211007 |
15th October 2018, 03:30 PM
Re: Fee expense and course duration of MSc(Agro-Meteorology) in SHIATS-Allahabad?
SHIATS, Allahabad is a deemed university.
It offers MSc course in various streams. MSc (Agro Meteorology) is a 2 year PG course. Fees of this course is as follows:- Year 1 - 77000 Year 2 - 62000 Total fees is 1.39 lakhs. |
15th October 2018, 06:23 PM
SHIATS is a private university, offering various UG and PG courses.
MSc is a post graduate course. Course duration is 2 years. Fees is around 70000 per year. |