30th July 2019, 12:16 PM

Fee expenses of Master of Building Engineering and Management offered in School of Planning and Architecture?

Hello everyone, can you please provide me the details of the fee expenses of Master of Building Engineering and Management course of School of Planning and Architecture. I want to study this course in this institute so I want to know about the fee expenses.

2nd August 2019, 07:42 PM
cookie1902

Default Re: Fee expenses of Master of Building Engineering and Management offered in School of Planning and Architecture?

Master of Building Engineering and Management in the School of Planning and Architecture is a 2 year duration course and is divided into 4 semesters. The fee expenses details are given below.

Year I

Semester I

Tuition Fee - Rs.45000
Other Fees - Rs.34000

Semester II

Tuition Fee - Rs.45000
Other Fees - Rs.7600

Total - Rs.1.32 Lakhs

Year II

Semester III

Tuition Fee - Rs.45000
Other Fees - Rs.9000

Semester IV

Tuition Fee - Rs.45000
Other Fees - Rs.7600

Total - Rs.1.07 Lakhs

Grand Total - Rs.2.38 Lakhs

I am also giving you the institute website link for your reference that is www.spa.ac.in
2nd August 2019, 10:01 PM
Infant angel

Default Re: Fee expenses of Master of Building Engineering and Management offered in School of Planning and Architecture?

The fee expenses of Master of Building Engineering and Management offered in School of Planning and Architecture is given below:-

First Semester fee expenses:-Rs.67,000
Second Semester fee expenses:-Rs.67,000
Third Semester fee expenses:-Rs.67,000
Fourth Semester fee expenses:-Rs.67,000

The candidates having good scores in Common Entrance Examination for Design (CEED) or Graduate Aptitude Test of Engineering would be give Rs.12,400 per month as scholarship.

You can refer to the website http://spa.ac.in for more information.
3rd August 2019, 02:44 PM
ppsahu

Total fee expenses of Master of Building Engineering and Management offered in School of Planning and Architecture is around INR 3.0 lacs.
Duration of Master of Building Engineering and Management offered in School of Planning and Architecture is full time 2 years comprising of 4 semesters.

You can find details at:
http://spa.ac.in/User_Panel/UserView.aspx?TypeID=1212