19th May 2019, 02:09 AM

Fee expenses of MBA(Logistics & Supply Chain Management) in ILAM-Mumbai?

Dear Friends, I would like to know about the course expenses of MBA(Logistics & Supply Chain Management) course of ILAM-Mumbai. Can anyone of you let me know about the expenses of this course. Please tell me asap.

23rd May 2019, 12:20 PM
Infant angel

Default Re: Fee expenses of MBA(Logistics & Supply Chain Management) in ILAM-Mumbai?

The duration of the MBA(Logistics & Supply Chain Management) course in Institute of Logistics and Aviation Management, Mumbai is 0f 2 years.

The fee expenses of the MBA(Logistics & Supply Chain Management) course in Institute of Logistics and Aviation Management, Mumbai is shared below:-

First Year fee:-Rs.22,000
Second Year fee:-Rs.22,000

You can visit the website http://www.ilamindia.in for more information.
23rd May 2019, 12:57 PM
ppsahu

Default Re: Fee expenses of MBA(Logistics & Supply Chain Management) in ILAM-Mumbai?

Duration of MBA(Logistics & Supply Chain Management) in ILAM-Mumbai is full time 2 years comprising of 4 semesters. Interested and eligible candidates who want to pursue MBA(Logistics & Supply Chain Management) in ILAM-Mumbai have to pay Rs. 2.5 lacs per year as course fee.

Candidates who have passed bachelor's degree in Commerce/Statistics/Mathematics/ Science/Economics with minimum 50% marks from any recognized university can pursue MBA(Logistics & Supply Chain Management) in ILAM-Mumbai after clearing Online Test, Group Discussion and Personal Interview conducted by ILAM-Mumbai.

For more info;
http://www.ilamindia.in/mba-in-logis...management.php
23rd May 2019, 01:23 PM
cookie1902

The fee expenses to study MBA in Logistics & Supply Chain Management at Institute of Logistics & Aviation Management (ILAM), Mumbai is given below.

Year I - Rs.2.5 Lakhs
Year II- Rs.2.5 Lakhs

Grand Total - Rs.5 Lakhs

I am also giving you the institute website link for your reference that is www.ilamindia.in.
23rd May 2019, 03:00 PM
shweta 1411

Fee expenses of MBA(Logistics & Supply Chain Management) in ILAM-Mumbai are as follows:-
Year 1- Rs. 250,000
Year 2- Rs. 250,000
Total- Rs. 500,000
23rd May 2019, 07:28 PM
triptiiet

Fee expenses of MBA(Logistics & Supply Chain Management) in ILAM-Mumbai is given below :-

YEAR 1- Rs. 250,000
YEAR 2- Rs. 250,000
PROGRAM GRAND TOTAL- Rs.500,000

Duration of the course is of 2Years.

For More details visit on http://www.ilamindia.in
24th May 2019, 12:22 AM
BHANBHORI

The fee expenses of MBA(Logistics & Supply Chain Management) in ILAM-Mumbai is given below.

FEE STRUCTURE

=> First year = ₹250,000

=> Second year = ₹250,000

Total course fee = ₹500,000