19th May 2019, 02:09 AM
Unregistered

Eligibility to study MBA(Logistics & Supply Chain Management) in ILAM-Mumbai?

Hi, I am a student of BBA(H). After completing my Graduation, I want to do MBA(Logistics & Supply Chain Management). Can I know my eligibility to do MBA(Logistics & Supply Chain Management) in ILAM-Mumbai?

23rd May 2019, 12:16 PM
Infant angel
Senior Member+++++

Default Re: Eligibility to study MBA(Logistics & Supply Chain Management) in ILAM-Mumbai?

The candidates willing to apply for the entrance examination for MBA(Logistics & Supply Chain Management) in Institute of Logistics and Aviation Management must have minimum 50% marks from a recognized university in Commerce, Statistics, Maths, Science and Economics.

You can apply for the entrance examination to get admission in MBA(Logistics & Supply Chain Management) in Institute of Logistics and Aviation Management.

You can visit the website http://www.ilamindia.in for more information.
23rd May 2019, 12:27 PM
ppsahu
Senior Member+++++

Default Re: Eligibility to study MBA(Logistics & Supply Chain Management) in ILAM-Mumbai?

Eligibility to study MBA(Logistics & Supply Chain Management) in ILAM-Mumbai;

The applicant must be a graduate in Commerce/Statistics/Mathematics/ Science/Economics with 50% marks from any recognized university.

The applicant must have to qualify Online Test, Group Discussion and Personal Interview conducted by ILAM.

For details;
http://www.ilamindia.in/mba-in-logis...management.php
23rd May 2019, 01:48 PM
cookie1902
Senior Member+++++

The eligibility criteria to study MBA in Logistics & Supply Chain Management at Institute of Logistics & Aviation Management (ILAM), Mumbai is:-

==> Candidates with 50% in Commerce, Statistics, Mathematics, Science and Economics can apply for this course.

==> Candidate needs to clear the ILAM written test which is conducted by the institute and shortlisted candidates will be then called for the personal interview.