25th December 2017, 03:45 PM
Unregistered

How can I do forensic science and criminology course? Colleges offering this course?

I am post graduate in MSc biochemistry. How can I do forensic science and criminology course. Which colleges are offering this course. Am I eligible for doing this course.

Related Questions:
  1. List of colleges offering M.Sc in Criminology for Forensic Science student in West Bengal?
  2. Which are the colleges offering BSc Forensic or Criminology in Chennai? I have completed my 12th and interested in forensic
  3. List of colleges offering PG Diploma in Criminology in Bangalore?
  4. List of colleges offering B.Sc Forensic Science in Tamil Nadu in 2017
  5. Is B.Sc degree in Forensic Science and Criminology available in India? -- [New]
  6. How can I join in crime branch? I am a student of 12th biology
  7. Is there any specific course to get into CBI or CID after passing 12th? -- [Most Discussed]
  8. Is M.Sc candidates eligible to apply for BAMS doctor course?
  9. Details on forensic science courses in Kerala? List of good colleges to join?
  10. Can I get admission to study M.A.(Criminology) in LNJN National Institute for Criminology and Forensic Science if pursuing B.Com with Computer Application?
  11. Will I get admission in MSc Forensic Science at National Institute of Forensic Science while doing 2nd year degree in Criminology and Forensic Science, Psychology and Sociology?
  12. What is the eligibility for B.Sc in Forensic Science? List of some colleges offering this course?
  13. Procedure to apply for M.Sc in Forensic science in National Institute of Forensic science and criminology, Delhi?
  14. Am I eligible for MSc forensic science in national institute of forensic science?
  15. When will the National Institute of Criminology and Forensic Science issue notification for MA Criminology and M.Sc Forensic Science? Cut off marks of previous year?
  16. Can I get admission in MSc forensic science after BSc microbiology?