28th February 2018, 08:10 PM
Unregistered

List of government M.Tech colleges for Food Processing Technology? Is GATE required for it?

I am studying B.Tech in Food Processing Technology course and want to know list of government M.Tech colleges in same stream? Will I have to pass GATE?

Related Questions:
  1. How to get a suitable government job after completing B.E(Food processing and preservation technology) and MBA with 7 tears of experience in food processing?
  2. List of colleges offering M.Sc in Food Processing Preservation/Food Technology in Mumbai? Difference among them?
  3. Can I study Diploma in Food Processing Technology in any Government Polytechnic college if secured 60012 rank in JEXPO?
  4. List reference books for Food Science and Technology course?
  5. Which are the top most career options in Biology other than medical?
  6. Procedure of recruitment as Food Inspector after B.E. in Food Processing Technology?
  7. Can I study Food Processing Diploma if secured 60012 rank in JEXPO and 4.6 CGPA in 10th?
  8. List of colleges in Haryana and Punjab to study Diploma in Dairy Technology course? Fees required to study this course?
  9. Scope of M.Sc. degree with food science and processing specialization in government jobs?
  10. How to become a food inspector after studying B.Tech in food processing technology
  11. List of top 20 colleges for M.Tech in Biotechnology? Are there any coaching institutes available? -- [Most Discussed]
  12. What are the government job opportunities for food processing engineers?
  13. Am I eligible to do masters in food processing after completion of bachelors in nutrition and food technology?
  14. What is the name of the entrance exams for MSc in Nutrition?
  15. Which books should I prefer for Food Technology of GATE XE exam?
  16. Procedure to get admission in foreign colleges to study M.Tech(Food Technology)?
  17. Procedure to become a Food Inspector for B.E(Food processing technology) student?