30th March 2015, 01:39 PM

List of universities which offer correspondence M.Phil in Political Science? Job opportunities for Political Science postgraduate?

I want to do M.Phil in Political Science correspondence.
Kindly tell me the name of the universities which offer this course.
Also guide me about the employment opportunities
for a postgraduate in Political Science?

1. Eligibility to appear in UGC-NET for correspondence M.A.(Political Science) postgraduate? Job opportunities for NET qualified candidate in Delhi?
  2. List of colleges which offer B.A.(Political Science) in Indore? Job opportunities for Political Science graduate?
  3. List of Universities offering M.Phil in Political Science in Distance Learning and approved by UGC?
  4. How may I do Ph.D in political science or Management in Hyderabad?
  5. Will it be possible to do MA in Political Science without BA in Political science?
  6. How to join M.Phil in Political Science in Correspondence in Pune University after completion of Post Graduation in Political Science?
  7. List of colleges which offer B.A.(Political Science) in India? Scope of Political Science?
  8. Universities offering M.Phil in Political Science?
  9. Can I get admission in DU for Political Science Honours if scored 95 marks in 12th Political Science?
  10. Which are the institutes providing Ph.D in Political Science through correspondence? Can I get a chance after scoring 53%?
  11. How can I study correspondence M.A.(Political Science) if already completed from Rajasthan University?
  12. List of the universities with fee structure in UK offering Ph.D in Political Science? Should I have to appear in any entrance exam? Can I get scholarship for it?
  13. What should I study after completing M.A. in Political Science? -- [New]
  14. Which are the best books for M.A Political Science?
  15. How to do M.Phil Political Science after post graduating in Political Science?
  16. Which subjects to choose for MA political science in UGC NET
  17. How to do Ph.D in Political Science? Which are the universities offering Ph.D in Hindi Medium
  18. Higher studies options after post graduation in Political Science? -- [Most Discussed]
3rd April 2015, 09:47 PM
Aswiniteju

Default Re: List of universities which offer correspondence M.Phil in Political Science? Job opportunities for Political Science postgraduate?

List of Universities offer correspondence M.Phil in Political Science:

>> Annamalai University
Ph. No: 04144 238 282
Address: Annamalai Nagar, Chidambaram, Tamil Nadu-608002
http://annamalaiuniversity.ac.in

>> Kakatiya University
Ph. No: 0870 243 8866
Address: Vidyaranyapuri, Hanamkonda, Warangal, Andhra Pradesh-506009
http://www.kakatiya.ac.in

>> Alagappa University
Ph. No: 04565 226 250
Address: College Road, Alagappa Puram, Karaikudi, Tamil Nadu-630003
http://alagappauniversity.ac.in

>> Madurai Kamaraj University
Ph. No: 0452 245 8471
Address: Palkalai Nagar, Madurai, Tamil Nadu-625021
http://www.mkuniversity.org

>> Kurukshetra University
Ph. No: 01744 238 628
Address: Rohtak Bypass Road, Jind, Haryana-126102
http://www.kuk.ac.in

>> Vardhaman Mahaveer Open University
Ph. No: 094140 24836
Address: Rawatbhata Road, Kota, Rajasthan-324021
http://www.vmou.ac.in

Job Opportunities for Political Science Graduates:

You can find employment opportunities in Banking Sector, International and Government agencies, Media, Colleges or Universities, Law Firms, Lobbying Institutes. You may apply for several job roles namely, Publisher, Political Aide, Economic Analyst, Sales Manager, Politician, Lawyer, Editor, Analyst, Pubic Relations Officer, Foreign Service Officer, Researcher.
29th January 2020, 11:08 AM

Default Re: List of universities which offer correspondence M.Phil in Political Science? Job opportunities for Political Science postgraduate?

Cashless mphil political science program correspondence in India. If so reply