21st April 2014, 07:40 PM
Unregistered

Is there any college in Mumbai for part time M.Arch?

hi.....i am an architect...i hv done my B.arch. from pune university....and having working experience of 2-3 years...and now despirately wanted to go for masters programme....but looking for part time m.arch courses.....so plz...guide me on the same topic....is there any colleges in mumbai providing part time M.Arch?.....
plz...reply soon.

Related Questions:
  1. Is there any college in Mumbai for part time M.Arch? -- [New]
  2. How may I do part time architectural course from Mumbai? List of colleges for the same?
  3. How may I do part time architectural course from Mumbai? List of colleges for the same?
  4. Which college is the best for part time diploma?
  5. Best college in Navi Mumbai(Part Time) where I can do MBA in HR?
  6. Which entrance do I have to appear for to do part time in Mumbai? Which is the best college?
  7. Is it possible to enroll for part time mechanical engineering course while working in an engineering firm in Mumbai? Which are the colleges offering the course?
  8. Is it necessary to do part time MCA exam from mumbai University?
  9. Can I join part time engineering course in AICTE approved college after completing DME(Part Time) in IME Mumbai
  10. How to do part time B.E in Instrumentation in Mumbai after completing BSc Physics? Which colleges are offering B.E part time?
  11. Colleges in Mumbai providing part time Law course?
  12. List of private polytechnic colleges in Mumbai?
  13. List of colleges along with their full details offering part time MBA course in Mumbai or Navi Mumbai?
  14. Should I continue my studies from my college or from Mumbai University?
  15. Top 10 part time MBA colleges in Mumbai for Finance? Contact details of the colleges? -- [Most Discussed]
  16. Will i get admission in BCA in regular full time college in Mumbai after doing 12th science from NIOS? Where are the centers offering BCA in Mumbai of these university?