10th October 2018, 04:44 AM

Whether ME(Advanced Communication System) is offered in National Engineering College, Kodaikanal?

Hello, I am interested to study ME in National Engineering College, Kodaikanal. Kindly tell me about its affiliation. Also I would like to know that Advanced Communication System stream is provided by National Engineering College, Kodaikanal?

14th October 2018, 11:23 PM
BHANBHORI

Default Re: Whether ME(Advanced Communication System) is offered in National Engineering College, Kodaikanal?

National Engineering College, Kodaikanal

As per my knowledge, yes ME(Advanced Communication System) is offered in National Engineering College, Kodaikanal.

For more information you can contact at given below address.

CONTACT ADDRESS

K.R.Nagar, Kovilpatti, Nallatinputhur,
Tamil Nadu 628503
15th October 2018, 03:13 PM
isha1203

Smile Re: Whether ME(Advanced Communication System) is offered in National Engineering College, Kodaikanal?

Yes, the National Engineering college, Kodaikanal offers ME in Advanced Communication System.

It is a 2 year PG course.

Fees for this course is around 2 lakhs for 2 years.
15th October 2018, 06:00 PM
mayank1610

Post Re: Whether ME(Advanced Communication System) is offered in National Engineering College, Kodaikanal?

National Engineering College, Kodaikanal affiliation is to Anna University of Chennai.

Yes, the college offers ME in advanced communication stream. It is a 2 year course, that includes project work and internship program.