15th December 2015, 07:42 PM
Unregistered

Can I apply for job in Accenture having 3 backlogs in 3rd semester of Engineering?

Hello,
I am an Engineering student of Pune University, currently about to give second year last semester exam. My 10th score was 92.92%, 12th is 85.5%, first year is 62%, but unfortunately I have got 3 backlogs in my 3rd semester. If in worse case I clear these backlogs in my 6th semester then I can apply for job in Accenture?

Related Questions:
  1. Can I get a good job after clearing backlogs in 3rd or 5th semester? I am a 2nd year civil engineering student
  2. Am I eligible for Indian Navy if I had 1 backlog in previous semester of computer science and engineering? If my aggregate is 60% to 70% then can I apply for it? Would the backlogs affect my chances?
  3. Can I apply for Off-Campus Interview from next semester being a B.Tech(Industrial & Production Engineering) 3rd year student? Off-Campus schedules of Accenture, Wipro and Hindustan Unilever?
  4. Eligibility to get job in Accenture with mentioned percentage in overall academics?
  5. how can i join indian navy being in final year? -- [Most Discussed]
  6. Is it possible to get a good job with backlogs in 3rd, 5th, and 6th semester?
  7. Can I get job in Accenture if completed B.Tech(ECE) with a backlog?
  8. Can I do MS after clearing GRA and TOEFL having 2 backlogs history in past?
  9. Will backlogs affect my job opportunities?
  10. Completed B.Tech with Backlogs in 2nd Semester : Can I apply for any job?
  11. Procedure and eligibility to get scholarship for B.E.(Mechanical Engineering) 3rd semester student?
  12. Should I go for a job or higher studies after having few backlogs in 6th semester? Will the backlogs affect me for higher studies?
  13. Will I get job in 2016 after having 7 backlogs?
  14. Can I apply for companies after clearing the backlog of 1st sem in 3rd sem?
  15. How can I prepare for Accenture off-campus interview being a BCA 5th semester student?