30th November 2019, 02:09 PM

Eligibility to attend Fiserv Pune Software Engineer interview?

Sir/Madam, I need to know about the eligibility criteria to attend the interview of Fiserv Pune for the post of Software Engineer. Can you please let me know about the eligibility criteria? Kindly tell me about the eligibility to attend this interview.

1st December 2019, 01:26 PM
Effort Never Dies

Default Re: Eligibility to attend Fiserv Pune Software Engineer interview?

Eligibility Criteria required to attend Fiserv Pune Software Engineer recruitment:

The basic eligibility criteria required to attend Fiserv Pune Software Engineer recruitment is given below.

Name of the Company - Fiserv

Name of the Job Position - Software Engineer

>> You must have completed B.E/ B.Tech in Computer Science or Information Technology or Electronics and Telecommunication Engineering from a recognized university.

>> Candidates having passed out in the year 2018 or 2019 are eligible to attend this recruitment.

>> The minimum percentage required throughout the academics must be 60% marks.
1st December 2019, 04:50 PM
ites

Fiserv Pune - Software Engineer - Fresher Recruitment ( 2019)

Eligibility Criteria:-

-Bachelor's degree BE/BTech (Comp/IT/E&Tc) from a recognized university.
-Recent graduates.
-Good academic record throughout the career with 60% in ( 10/12/ Graduation).
-No live backlogs.

Official Website:-http://www.fiserv.com
3rd December 2019, 11:53 AM
triptiiet

Eligibility to attend Fiserv Pune Software Engineer interview is given below:-

1)First class (60% +) in 10th, 12th & graduation

2)Max of 2 backlogs/reattempts in your UG.

3)No drop in any semester/year throughout the course.

4)Maintaining flexibility in rotatory shifts.

5)Strong analytical skills.

6)Candidates must have good Communication skills.

7)Candidates should have a technical bent of mind.

For more information visit on (https://www.careers.fiserv.com/)