4th April 2019, 12:39 PM

Eligibility to to attend Microland Limited, Mumbai Service Engineer interview?

Hi Sir, I came to know that Microland Limited, Mumbai is hiring for the post of Service Engineer. I want to join this company for this post. So, can I know about the eligibility criteria for attending this interview? Kindly help me to know about this.

9th April 2019, 09:36 PM
ppsahu

Default Re: Eligibility to to attend Microland Limited, Mumbai Service Engineer interview?

Eligibility to to attend Microland Limited, Mumbai Service Engineer interview:

You should be a fresher Engineering Graduate (BE/BTech), only 2018 passed out candidate.
You must have good communication skills in English.
You should be comfortable for rotational shift.
20th April 2019, 01:24 AM
piya1617

Default Re: Eligibility to to attend Microland Limited, Mumbai Service Engineer interview?

Hello Dear,

Microland Limited is currently hiring for the role of Service Engineer, please find the details below.

--------------------

1. You should have completed your BE / BTech in full time course and 2018 batch passed out.

2. You should have excellent communication skills to communicate with users and clients.

3. You should have excellent problem solving and analytical skills.

4. You should be flexible to work in 24*7 Environment.

5. You should be able to handle any kind of complex situation.

For more details you can visit the below website:

https://www.microland.com/careers/apply/5/service-engineer