2nd April 2019, 02:06 AM
Unregistered

Eligibility to attend Statnetics DSoft Pvt Ltd, Hyderabad Junior Software Engineer interview for a CSE graduate?

Hi everyone, I want to give an interview of Statnetics DSoft Pvt Ltd, Hyderabad for the post of Junior Software Engineer. I am a BTech CSE graduate of this year. So, I would like to know about the eligibility criteria for attending this interview. Kindly tell me am I eligible to give this interview?

7th April 2019, 05:32 PM
Effort Never Dies
Senior Member+++++

Default Re: Eligibility to attend Statnetics DSoft Pvt Ltd, Hyderabad Junior Software Engineer interview for a CSE graduate?

Eligibility Criteria required to attend Statnetics DSoft Pvt Ltd, Hyderabad Junior Software Engineer recruitment:

The basic eligibility criteria required to attend Statnetics DSoft Pvt Ltd Hyderabad Junior Software Engineer recruitment is given below.

Name of the Company - Statenetics DSoft Pvt Ltd

Name of the Job Position - Junior Software Engineer

>> You must have completed B.E/ B.Tech or MCA course in order to be eligible for this recruitment.

<> As you are a B.Tech CSE Engineer, I can say that you are eligible to attend this recruitment after successful completion of studies.

Some of the major skills required are,
@ Strong Analytical Skills
@ Knowledge on C#, .NET, any RDBMS database
@ Also knowledge of ASP.Net, Entity Framework..etc., would be an added advantage.
7th April 2019, 06:50 PM
ppsahu
Senior Member+++++

Default Re: Eligibility to attend Statnetics DSoft Pvt Ltd, Hyderabad Junior Software Engineer interview for a CSE graduate?

Eligibility to attend Statnetics DSoft Pvt Ltd, Hyderabad Junior Software Engineer interview:

Aspirant must have a degree in BE/BTech/MCA (All Branches) from any recognized university.

Aspirant must have good academic record.

Aspirant must have good pH Score.

Aspirant must have strong analytical skills & C#.Net, any RDBMS database.