19th December 2013, 05:39 PM
Unregistered

How to study polytechnic (correspondence course) after ITI Draughtsman Mechanical and working in Private sector?

I have complted ITI draughtsman mechanical. iam a employee of private sector.i have interested to study polytechnic correspondance course. kindly guide me.

Thank you,
k krishna

Related Questions:
  1. How to study polytechnic (correspondence course) after ITI Draughtsman Mechanical and working in Private sector? -- [Most Discussed]
  2. How to study polytechnic (correspondence course) after ITI Elecrician and working in Private sector?
  3. How to study diploma in mechanical engineering? I am a mechanical course student from NCVT
  4. How can i apply for DME course through correspondence? I've completed B.A, ITI(welder) and Level 2 course (MT,PT,RT,UT)
  5. Am I eligible for B.Com course after completing ITI Draughtsman Mechanical?
  6. How to get admission after ITI in Mechanical engineering/diploma? I have scored 82% in ITI course
  7. DRDO model question papers for draughtsman Mechanical
  8. Which institutes are providing correspondence diploma course? I have done ITI
  9. Previous years question papers of ITI Draughtsman Mechanical of DRDO CEPTAM -4
  10. How to do diploma in correspondence after finishing ITI(Motor Mechanical)
  11. After ITI diploma can I do diploma through correspondence?
  12. After ITI diploma can I do diploma through correspondence? -- [New]
  13. Model question papers of ITI Draughtsman Mechanical of DRDO CEPTAM
  14. What is the diploma entrance process in architecture branch after ITI in draughtman civil?
  15. How can I complete diploma in civil after completing ITI in mechanical draughtsman
  16. Job in private sector based on experience in public sector?
  17. How to shift to government sector while working in private sector?