3rd December 2015, 08:29 PM
Unregistered

Job prospects in private sector after doing MBA in distance learning?

I am working as Asst. Prof. Computer engineering. I have done M.Engg in Computer. I have 13 years of teaching experience in Pvt. Engg. colleges.
Since I don’t want to do PHD and pursue my career in academics so I want to switch to other field, therefore I want to do MBA as distance learning.
I want to know that "what are prospects of getting job for me in pvt. sector as I have no experience of sale/marketing/finance.
Please guide.

Related Questions:
  1. Which one is better between job in private sector as Engineer with MBA degree or job in government sector where pay is more?
  2. Can I get good Job in private sector after completion of M.Com from Burdwan University and MBA from Sikkim Manipal University in Distance Learning?
  3. Job prospects of Diploma Electrical Engineer in Private Sector?
  4. What is the difference between regular MBA course and MBA course in Distance Learning? Top Institutes offering MBA course in Distance Learning?
  5. Is it a right decision to do MBA in future with LLB from Distance Learning Classes after completing B.Com with CS? In which field should I do MBA? Best private MBA institute for doing MBA? How much will be my salary after doing these courses?
  6. Does Sikkim Manipal distance learning university provide only MBA degree?
  7. Is it good to do B.Ed from Manav rachna Institute? Job prospects of B.Ed through distance?
  8. If I do MBA through distance education then will I be acceptable in IT sectors? Can I get a job with it?
  9. What is the value of distance learning MBA and what are the job opportunities in India and Abroad? Which university is the best among the distance learning universities?
  10. Is it possible to get admission into MBA with 42.5%? Best institute for MBA in Distance Learning? -- [Most Discussed]
  11. Salary for BSc Biotech Students?