20th November 2019, 07:01 PM

Salary package of Customer Support Officers in Mphasis Bengaluru?

Hi friends, I want to join Mphasis Bengaluru to become Customer Support Officer there. I would like to know about the salary package for this post provided by Mphasis. Please tell me about this asap. Waiting for your response. Thank you!

22nd November 2019, 07:47 PM
Dineshkumar1907

Default Re: Salary package of Customer Support Officers in Mphasis Bengaluru?

The salary package of Customer Support Officers in Mphasis Bengaluru is 2.7 lacs per annum.

The applicants applying for the post should have excellent communication skills, English proficiency, Writing skills, should belong to Bangalore or nearby places.
22nd November 2019, 10:15 PM
Anujgupta10

The average salary is Rs 3,00000 per year in Mphasis Bengaluru.

You should have experience in International BPO with a Voice Process.

You should have knowledge of the Banking Industry will be an advantage.
23rd November 2019, 06:12 PM
mybreatheisgodsgift

Salary Package offered for Customer Support Officer in Mphasis Bangalore recruitment:

The detailed information about the salary package offered for Customer Support Officer in Mphasis Bangalore recruitment is given below.

Name of the Company - Mphasis

Name of the Job Position - Customer Support Officer

@ Salary package offered - 1.8 to 2.4 Lakh Per Annum

@ You must have 6 to 18 months of experience for this position.

>> Followup to ensure the necessary actions to resolve the customer issues.

>> Respond to inbound calls professionally and furnish the customer with information on product and services.
23rd November 2019, 07:10 PM
ites

Company Name: Mphasis

The salary package of Customer Support Officers in Mphasis Bengaluru is around INR 2-3 lakhs per annum.It's totally depending upon your interview performance and experience to meet the business requirements.