25th August 2020, 10:21 PM

Salary package of Data Science Interns at Microsoft Hyderabad?

I am interested in joining as a Data Science Intern at Microsoft Hyderabad. So, I am going to attend an interview for this post at Microsoft. I would like to know about the salary package for this post at this company. Kindly tell me immediately.

28th August 2020, 08:24 PM
aditya_ro

Default Re: Salary package of Data Science Interns at Microsoft Hyderabad?

Salary package of Data Science Interns at Microsoft Hyderabad is as following.

You stipend will be in between 20k - 45k depending upon your knowledge and experience.

I'm giving you link of official website for further reference.

https://careers.microsoft.com/us/en/job/871442/Data-Science-Intern
28th August 2020, 08:28 PM
ites

Company Name:-Microsoft Hyderabad

Job-role:-Data Science Interns

Experience Level:-Freshers

The Salary package of Data Science Interns at Microsoft Hyderabad is around INR 5 -33 lakhs per annum. Based on your interview performance and experience level with the proper skill sets to meet the business requirements increases the chances of the best rewards.
30th August 2020, 09:55 PM
Princee97

** The salary package of Data Science Interns at Microsoft Hyderabad is ₹ 11,826 per month.
And Data Scientist salaries - ₹ 64,818 per month.

Depending on the experience level and set of skills the salaries will hike.
It is good for the freshers.
31st August 2020, 02:36 PM
sachariah

Unhappy Re: Salary package of Data Science Interns at Microsoft Hyderabad?

Salary package of Data Science Interns at Microsoft Hyderabad

Microsoft IT India (MSIT India) — located in Hyderabad — is the largest IT operations center outside of Microsoft headquarters in Redmond. It is the offshore arm of the Microsoft IT Engineering Divisions, which employs a host of niche technologies towards developing mission-critical business applications for Microsoft Corporation.

Interns salaries Hyderabad Area: ₹ 34,836/month