20th April 2019, 05:50 PM

Salary package of QA Engineer in PDG Software India Pvt Ltd, Thane?

Hi friends, I am interested to attend an interview for the post of QA Engineer in PDG Software India Pvt Ltd, Thane. Actually, I am interested to join this company for this post. But I don’t know much more about the salary package for this particular post. Can you tell me?

24th April 2019, 04:54 PM
ppsahu

Default Re: Salary package of QA Engineer in PDG Software India Pvt Ltd, Thane?

Salary package of QA Engineer in PDG Software India Pvt Ltd, Thane is ranges between INR 4.5 - 8 lacs per annum depending upon the experience and performance of candidates in the interview. Candidates who have qualified BCA/B.Sc/B.E/B.Tech with relevant skills are eligible to attend QA Engineer in PDG Software India Pvt Ltd, Thane.
25th April 2019, 12:54 AM
piya1617

Salary package of QA Engineer in PDG Software India Pvt Ltd:

This opening is for experienced candidates.
As an experienced candidate your salary will depend on your overall experience and your current CTC. You can expect a hike of 40% - 60% on your current CTC.
You can expect a minimum package of 4.50 LPA for the role of QA Engineer in PDG Software India Pvt Ltd.
25th April 2019, 01:55 PM
Crenchekids

Salary package of QA Engineer in PDG Software India Pvt Ltd, Thane would be from Rs.1,80,000 to Rs.2,50,000 for freshers . It may increase depending on your performance in Interview and work experience.
Candidates should hold B.E, B.Tech or BCA)degree in IT or Computer Science with minimum 60% marks from a recognized university.
25th April 2019, 09:14 PM
Aswiniteju

Salary Package offered in PDG Software India Pvt Ltd, Thane QA Engineer recruitment:

The detailed information about the salary package offered in PDG Software India Pvt Ltd, Thane recruitment is given below.

Name of the Company - PDG Software India Pvt Ltd

Name of the Job Position - QA Engineer

Experience Required - 0 to 3 years

Salary Package offered - 4.50 t0 8.00 Lacs per annum

Address: Zenia Building, Hiranandani Estate, Thane, Maharashtra
Ph. No: 094258 43152
15th July 2019, 09:15 PM
ites

Salary package of QA Engineer in PDG Software India Pvt Ltd, Thane is around INR 4.5-8 lakhs per annum. It's totally depending upon your interview performance and experience you have with you in the similar profile would be great.