15th August 2019, 07:32 PM

Salary package of Software Engineer in NIIT Technologies Gurgaon?

Dear Sir/Madam, I am going to attend an interview of NIIT Technologies Gurgaon for the post of Software Engineer. I want to know about the salary package of this post in NIIT Technologies. So, can you please tell me about the salary package.

19th August 2019, 05:22 PM
ites

Default Re: Salary package of Software Engineer in NIIT Technologies Gurgaon?

Company Name : NIIT Technologies

Software Engineer || Gurgaon || Experience Required : Freshers || (BE/BTech) Freshers ||

Salary package of Software Engineer in NIIT Technologies Gurgaon is around INR 4 lakhs per annum. It's totally depending upon your interview performance and skills.

You should visit this official website for complete information as given below :
www.niit-tech.com
19th August 2019, 11:42 PM
ppsahu

If you crack the interview of Software Engineer in NIIT Technologies Gurgaon, you can get approximately INR 4 lacs per annum in starting. You will be paid increased salary pay after a year based on your performance and experience.

Eligibility required - BE/BTech in CS/IT with minimum of 70% in 10th, 12th and BTech.
20th August 2019, 01:01 AM
zahedrocks

Being a Software Engineer in NIIT Technologies Gurgaon, candidates may get an approximately salary of Rs. 3,95,000/- and above per year.

Gradually the salary of candidate may get a hike depending upon their performance and experience as per the norms of the company.

Web: http://www.niit-tech.com
19th June 2023, 11:01 PM
Nikhil202k

In Gurgaon, the salary for a Software Engineer at NIIT Technologies or any other IT company can range broadly. Here's an approximate salary range based on market trends:

Entry-Level Software Engineer: The salary for an entry-level Software Engineer in Gurgaon can range from INR 3.5 lakhs to INR 6 lakhs per annum. This range can vary depending on factors like educational background, skills, and internship experience.

Mid-Level Software Engineer: The salary for a mid-level Software Engineer with a few years of experience can range from INR 6 lakhs to INR 12 lakhs per annum. This range can vary based on the candidate's skill set, technology expertise, and the specific role and responsibilities within the company.

Senior-Level Software Engineer: The salary for a senior-level Software Engineer with significant experience and expertise can range from INR 12 lakhs to INR 25 lakhs per annum. This range can fluctuate depending on factors such as the level of responsibility, leadership roles, and domain knowledge.

It's important to note that these figures are approximate and can vary from company to company, based on various factors including the company's size, industry, and specific policies. It's always a good practice to research and gather up-to-date information on salaries from reliable sources or reach out to NIIT Technologies directly for accurate and specific details regarding their salary packages for Software Engineers in Gurgaon.