6th July 2019, 12:21 AM

Salary package of Software Quality Engineer in Dell-Bangalore?

I am interested to join as a Software Quality Engineer in Dell-Bangalore. So, I am going to attend an interview for this post in Dell-Bangalore. I would like to know about the salary package for this post in Dell-Bangalore. Kindly tell me immediately.

7th July 2019, 06:07 PM
ites

Default Re: Salary package of Software Quality Engineer in Dell-Bangalore?

Salary package of Software Quality Engineer in Dell-Bangalore:-

Average salaries for Dell Technologies QA Engineer: INR 10,01920 per annum.

Since this QA job requires 3-5 years of relevant experience in software quality engineering. So your annual package depends upon your interview performance and skill set you have with you.
7th July 2019, 06:56 PM
piya1617

Dell-Bangalore is hiring 1+ years of experienced professionals for the Information Developer post.

For experienced professionals the annual package will depends upon their overall experience and current CTC. However Dell is offering an annual package of 4.00 LPA - 6.00 LPA depending upon your experience and Interview Performance.
8th July 2019, 12:42 AM
Incredible Chinnu

Salary package of Software Quality Engineer in Dell Bangalore :

Salary package offered in Dell Bangalore is 2.5 to 3 lakh per annum.

It depends on the experience as well for the same post.

Recently vacancies will be for Software Quality Engineer under which you must have minimum 3 to 5 years of experience.

Coming to eligibility you must have completed graduation with computer science background.

Post graduate completed students are preferable.

Must have good communication skills .

And should be good knowledge in analysing and testing .
8th July 2019, 02:21 AM
Infant angel

The salary of Software Quality Engineer in Dell-Bangalore would be from Rs.6,98,000 to Rs.7,56,000 per year.

You must have excellent Problem solving skills, Good communication skills, Strong Computer skills, Basic networking skills, Troubleshooting skills and knowledge of Knowledge in Storage Technology and HDD or SSD, reasonable Perl, Python, C and C++ Programming etc.

You can visit the website https://www.dell.com/en-in for more information.