14th May 2019, 11:02 PM
Salary package of Trainee Engineer in ATOS India, Pune
Hi friends, I am interested to attend an interview for the post of Trainee Engineer in ATOS India, Pune. Actually, I am interested to join this company for this post. But I don’t know much more about the salary package for this particular post. Can you tell me?
18th May 2019, 06:32 PM
Re: Salary package of Trainee Engineer in ATOS India, Pune
Salary package of Trainee Engineer in ATOS India, Pune is ranges between Rs. 2 lacs to 3.5 lacs per annum. Candidates with BE / BTech / BSc / MSc (CS / IT) / BCA / MCA degree from any recognized university with minimum 60% throughout their academic can apply for Trainee Engineer interview in ATOS India, Pune.
21st May 2019, 01:18 AM
ATOS India is hiring freshers candidates for Trainee Engineer role and they are offering an annual package of 3.10 LPA - 3.25 LPA depending upon your performance in Interview.
For more details about this opening, you can visit the below website: https://atos.net/en/careers |
15th July 2019, 09:17 PM
Salary package of Trainee Engineer in ATOS India, Pune is around INR 3-4 lakhs per annum .It's totally depending upon your interview performance and experience you have with you in the similar profile would be great.