16th February 2014, 06:10 PM

Admission and hotel fee of Central Hindu school for 11th standard?

I want to know the fee of central hindu school and where i will get form of eleventh and fee of hostal? I want admission fee for 11 IN CENTRAL HINDU SCHOOL

13th March 2015, 08:21 PM
ajjuravi

Default Re: Admission and hotel fee of Central Hindu school for 11th standard?

Central Hindu School is situated in Kamachha, Varanasi is specially for girls.

Secondary Schools Timings: 10:00 AM to 04:00 PM

Generally, admission forms are available in the month of March and the admission process is completed in April itself.

Fee Structure:
Tution Fees: Rs.2000 (annually)
Hostel Facility Available
Maximum Strength of class: 35
Total students in school: 1700

Hostel Facility is available in CHS with spacious rooms where security guards and warden are available 24 hours. Rooms are quite spacious that can accommodate 3 persons very comfortably.
For more information especially regarding Hostel Fees, you may contact at given numbers and address.

Contact No. 0542-2398710
16th March 2015, 12:22 AM

I want to know that, what estimate of fee will be taken by the school per annun(for 1year) from the students for hostel and also for the school. .....????????? I tried to contact in the office but they were not so interactive and clear enough..
PLEASE REPLY SOON.... You can also reply me in my email id given below..
#[email protected]
5th May 2015, 01:01 PM

I want to know the fee of 11 class & also hostal charge .kindly response my answer .
28th August 2015, 02:49 PM

I want information about hostel fee in central hindu school for Girls at Varanasi, is there any concession for low income grade people. My email id is [email protected], please give guideline about this.
2nd January 2016, 11:16 PM

I want to know tution fee of class11th of sub. math. and hostel fee and any other additonal fee included during11th&112th coarce.
And is wifi available in campus of 12th stdboys .
Say me on my email ID [email protected] /or [email protected]/or [email protected]
4th February 2016, 04:40 PM

I want to take admission in c.h.s..How I got admission and what is the fee structure.and what is the procedure of admission...please reply soon
21st March 2016, 02:43 PM

I want to know tuition fee and hostel fee of pcm stream in chs .sir please
4th April 2016, 10:41 AM

I want to know tution fee and hostel fee (specially) for 11th standard Math. stream.
please reply ASAP or Send all fee related informations at my email id:[email protected]
5th April 2016, 10:13 PM

please send me the details of the courses offered in for intermediate in bhu university and its admission process,to my mail [email protected]
12th May 2016, 06:39 PM

Sir I want to know tuition fee of class XI and hostel charge. Kindly response my answer.
16th May 2016, 08:33 AM

Sir l want to know the tuition fee of class 11th and as well as the hostel fee.sir kindly response my answer to my email id [email protected]
21st May 2016, 02:49 PM

sir i want to annual fee for chs class11 . Kindly response my answer to my email id [email protected]
21st May 2016, 09:12 PM

What is the total amount for admission in chs 11 for maths group through set exam? With hostal and also without hostel fees.
20th December 2016, 05:30 PM

Sir I want to know fee details with boarding and how I can apply entrance form for class 11 and entrance sylla bus and about school chs bio group response to my email vineetshukla2003.vs @ gmail. com or mob. 9473831478
20th December 2016, 06:07 PM

Give me fee detail with boarding syllabus of entrance exam for PCB and when entrance from will come of 11 send to email vineetshukla2003.vs @ gmail.com or mob. 9473831478
23rd January 2017, 05:11 PM

Please send model papers of bhu set for class 11th biology group at my Email ID [email protected]
11th March 2017, 05:35 PM

I want to know about the admission fee and the girls hostel fee for 11th class. Reply in my email ID [email protected]
26th March 2017, 08:36 PM

I want to know about syllabus and fee for 11 standard. Reply in my email ID [email protected]
27th March 2017, 01:19 PM

Sir I want to know tuition fee of class XI and hostel charge. Kindly response my answer.
Reply in my email ID
27th March 2017, 08:56 PM

Reply in my email ID
4th April 2017, 07:26 PM

Sir I want to know tuition fee of class 9 and hostel charge for girl . Please response my answer.
Reply in my email ID- [email protected]
4th April 2017, 07:29 PM

Sir I want to know tuition fee of class 9 and hostel charge for girl .Please response my answer.
Reply in my email ID - [email protected]
4th April 2017, 09:05 PM

Sir i want to know tuition and hostel fees of class Xl charge kindly response my answer
Reply in my email iD
12th April 2017, 10:08 AM

I have registered my application form a week before but i want to change the stream i have chosen for getting admission in commerce group in class11. What can I do for it?
3rd May 2017, 01:23 PM

What is the total fee for tuition and also for hostel i have to deposit in chs annually for class 11.kindly reply ,sir.
5th May 2017, 05:42 PM

I want to know the whole fee structure (including school & hostel)
you can reply this on [email protected]
21st May 2017, 11:36 AM

If I am in main list then after there is problems in selection please reply me soon on "sk749580 @gmail.com"
8th June 2017, 12:28 AM

Want to know about the annual fee structure with hostel for boy chs of class 6th.my email id is [email protected].
14th January 2018, 09:06 PM

What is the fees for 11th class student hostel fees and study fees and other fees
12th February 2018, 03:24 PM

I want to know about the admission process of girls in 11th standard at varanasi with hostel facilities provided by organization and fee structure with complete information about arts streams.
Pravin
24th March 2018, 06:02 AM

I want to know the whole fee structure (including school & hostel)
you can reply this on [email protected]
1st April 2018, 03:34 PM

I want to know the school fee after giving the entrance exam for class 11. Moreover the hostel fee. Please send these information in my e-mail,
[email protected].
1st March 2019, 07:58 PM

I want to know hostel fee, tuition fee as well as admission fee of Central Hindu School for class 11th. Please give response to my question, and send your reply on my email id, my id is:
26th March 2019, 06:38 PM
Crenchekids

The admission fee for 1th standard is Rs.110
Registration fee:-100
Test fee:-300
Marks fee:-50
Library fee:-100
Magazine fee:-
Tutition fee:-80
Health dairy:-500
Medical:-350
Laboratory fee:-10
Admission fee:-110
Ceremonial day fee:-160
Games fee:-160
Caution money:-100
V.S.S:-100
Development fee:-1000
Affiliation fee:-25
Diary fee:-50
Generator fee:-200
Periodical exam:-10
Student AID:-10
Delegacy:-10
Identity card:-05

The total amount that you need to pay at the time of admission is Rs.3430 per annum.
Central Hindu School, Varanasi provides hostel facilities to out station candidates. However, you would need to directly contact the college to get the fee details of hostel as it varies from junior to senior level.

Contact Address:-

Central Hindu Girls School Kamachha,
Varanasi-221010
Phone number :-0542-2398710
You can send the E-Mail at :[email protected]

For more information you can visit the website www.chgsbhu.in
29th February 2020, 08:25 PM

Kripya class 11th me admition ke liye haste shulk ke sath school ka varshik fee structure bataye.
3rd April 2020, 09:26 PM

What is the fees of class 10 student in math and cast sc
5th April 2020, 12:17 PM

BHU CHS Class 9 k liye hostel fee structure kya hai?