16th October 2017, 06:01 PM

Best residential school in Odia medium for girls with hostel facilities?

Sir/mam, My sister always read in Odia medium and now my parents will be decided girl's admission any residential school. Now my sister's completed in 8th class. Now join in the 9th class, so that my problem is good facilities means to provide on good study and hostel facility and time to time lunch, dinner provided on school. So, please tell me. This type school where? This is my question.

17th October 2017, 10:36 PM
Ishaquekhan

Default Re: Best residential school in Odia medium for girls with hostel facilities?

List of residential School in Odia medium for girls with hostel facilities:-

Saraswathi shisu mandir:
Address: Sabar sahi, Rasulgarh, Bhuvaneswer-751010.
Phone.no: +91 674 2587313.

S M Girls School:
Address: Lingraj Temple, old bhuvaneswer, Bhuvaneswe-751002.
Phone.no: +91 674 2592244.

Saraswathi Vidya Mandir
Address: Pitambar Ghatak Ln, Chetla, Kolkata, West Bengal 700027
Phone: 099039 35462
17th October 2017, 11:35 PM
Aswiniteju

Default Re: Best residential school in Odia medium for girls with hostel facilities?

Best Residential Schools in Odia medium for girls with hostel facilities:

There are several top residential schools available in Odia medium for girls. They are listed below.

>> S M Girls School
Old Town, Bhubaneswar, Odisha 751002

>> Saraswati Vidya Mandir
Ph. No: 075389 97169
Rarukela Industrialship, Odisha

>> Delhi Public School
Ph. No: 0671 235 6015
Bhubaneswar, Odisha

>> DAV Public School
Ph. No: 0674 274 0551
Bhubaneswar, Odisha ..etc.,
18th October 2017, 04:58 PM
shahi jee

Best residential odia medium schools for girls with good facilities are listed below:-
Saraswati Vidya Mandir
Address:- Baramunda Housing Board Colony, Baramunda Colony, Bhubaneshwar

S B G Vidyamandir
Address:- Plot No. 3412, IRC Village, Nayapalli, Bhubaneshwar

Sri Aurbindo School of Intigral Education in Khandagiri
Address:- Matru Vihar, Khandagiri, Bhubaneshwar

Sri Ram Public School
Address:- Khandagiri

Capital Girls High School
Address:- Unit 2, Ashok Nagar

Somnath Sikhya Niketan
Address:- Sameigadia, Chakeisiani

S M Girls School
Address:- Old Bhubaneshwar, Near Lingraj Temple
25th October 2017, 08:19 PM

List of the best residential school in Odia medium for girls with hostel facilities:-

1. DAV public school
Address:
Pokhariput, Bhubaneshwar, Odisha

2. Kendriya Vidyalaya
Address: Pokhariput, 6,
Jagamara, Bhubaneshwar, Odisha

3. St Xavier School
Address:
Khandagiri,
Bhubaneshwar, Odisha

4. Takshila School
Address:
N5A/1697, IRC Village,
Nayapalli, Bhubaneshwar, Odisha

5. Ambedkar Public School
Address:
Bhakti Vihar, Sailashree Vihar,
Bhubaneshwar, Bhubaneshwar

6. KIIT International School
Address:
KIIT campus 9, 1st gate,patia,
Bhubaneshwar, Odisha

7. St. Xavier's High School
Address:
110, Satya Nagar,
Bhubaneshwar, Odisha

8. SAI International School
Address:
Plot - 5A, Chandaka Industrial Estate,
Infocity Road, Bhubaneshwar, Odisha
22nd November 2017, 05:32 PM

sir, Good evening my daughter in class 4th odia medium in saraswati shishu vidya mandir ,sector-6, Rourkela. I want to admit in a good residential school for session 2018 -2019 yr. in class 5th or class 4th. what i will do ? please replay me.
13th February 2019, 10:42 PM

sir/madam, my daughter in class 5th odia medium in saraswati shishu vidya mandir ,sector-22, Rourkela. I want to admit in a good residential school for session 2018 -2019 yr. in class 6th or class 5th. what i will do ? please replay
my contact no:-9178 242 458 , 7008 406 108
19th March 2019, 10:33 AM

Good morning Sir/Madam
My Daughter now promotion 8th to 9th class.
She is interested Odia medium boarding school at studying.
Help me 7008258902(WHATS APP )
14th October 2019, 04:04 PM

My child is in class 7th I search for good govt.odia medium school with girls hostel facility please guide us if possible in my id [email protected].
30th July 2020, 03:08 PM

I want to join my daughter in a good odia medium school where hostel facility is available. So please guide me.
11th March 2021, 11:07 AM

Good morning Sir/Madam My Daughter is now promoting from 7th to 8th class.
She is in Odia medium,saraswati sishuvidyamandir,
I want to put her in boarding school at baripada,mayurbhanj
my whatsap no 9438070975