27th October 2016, 11:48 PM
coolcalmconfident

Can I give class 10th exam from IGNOU? Does IGNOU issues certificate of class 10?

Hello Sir, I want to give class 10th exam from IGNOU? Does IGNOU issues certificated of class 10? Please let me know as soon as possible.

29th October 2016, 09:34 PM

Default Re: Can I give class 10th exam from IGNOU? Does IGNOU issues certificate of class 10?

IGNOU is an open university, which offers degrees and diplomas of various streams. You can't pursue class 10th from IGNOU, because they don't offer any such facility.

If you want to study class 10th in open school medium, then you can apply for admission in NIOS which is a recognized open school institution.
9th January 2019, 09:43 AM

Default Re: Can I give class 10th exam from IGNOU? Does IGNOU issues certificate of class 10?

How can i give 10th iam 53years 10th fail can i give exam by open school? If yes than how?
9th July 2019, 08:59 AM

Sir I'm 39 yrs old 9th pass muje 10th class complete karna hai yeh kaisa possible hoga agar hoga toh 12th bhi pass karna hai
25th July 2019, 10:07 AM

I am 20 years old I srudy still 7th can I give 10 th class exam is it possible for me in IGNOU
26th August 2019, 08:16 PM

Sir I am 15 years I an 10th fail to kya may 10th pass kr skta hu ignou se
21st September 2019, 02:41 PM

Sir i am 23 yers old then i exam to 10 th in ingnou
29th September 2019, 05:02 PM

Sir I am 59 years old. I have no any educational certificate. From where and how can I give 10th examination from IGNOU or NIOS ?
24th December 2019, 06:35 PM

Sir, I want to complete my xth class from IGNOU whatmis mthe procedure and what documents required for admission and what is the fee
28th December 2019, 05:48 AM

Hello sir, I want class 10 pass certificate from IGNOU how can i get what are the process kindly reply me the process
7th January 2020, 08:03 PM

Hello sir, I want class 10 pass certificate from IGNOU how can i get what are the process kindly reply me the process
20th February 2020, 09:26 PM

Sir i want to do class 10 can i do frm inguo
18th March 2020, 09:41 PM

Can i give exam from ignou for class 10
10th November 2020, 10:28 PM
Sushma Rai1

Can I give exam from ignou for class 10
25th June 2021, 10:26 PM

Can I give exam from ignou for class 10
19th April 2022, 05:15 PM

Can I give exam from IGNOU for 10 th class
27th April 2022, 03:12 PM
Crenchekids

You can't pursue class 10th from IGNOU, because they don't offer any such facility.

If you want to study class 10th in open school medium, then you can apply for admission in NIOS which is a recognized open school institution.
26th May 2023, 01:24 AM

Helo,,sir can i exam class10th from IGNOU