23rd December 2014, 11:04 PM
Unregistered

Can I reappear in AIPMT being a B.Sc 2nd year student? Eligibility to study MBBS after completing graduation?

Sir,
i have given aipmt entrance exam this yr...
Bt i think i will not get selected this yr...
I am a b.sc 2nd yr student...
Can i do mbbs after completing my graduation?
Can i appear for aipmt next yr..?

Related Questions:
  1. Can I join MBBS after completing BSc? I am a 2nd year BSc Chemistry student
  2. Can I reappear for WBJEE after completing B.Sc?
  3. Can I do MBBS after completing BSc Botany? I am a BSc student
  4. Information about BSc course? Is it possible to pursue MBBS after completing BSc? Eligibility criteria to apply for MBBS after completing BSc?
  5. Can I do MBBS through BSc after completing 2nd PUC exam?
  6. How to become a doctor if I am a student of biology studying in BSc final year? Can I pursue admission for MBBS after completing my graduation
  7. Can I study MBBS course after completing BSc Nursing?
  8. How can I join Indian Air Force after completing MBBS? I am a 2nd year student of MBBS
  9. B.Sc Nursing student can get lateral entry into 2nd year of MBBS? Which institute has such provision?
  10. How can I get admission in MBBS 2nd year after completing BSc Nursing? I am a student of BIMR Nursing college of BSc Nursing -- [Most Discussed]
  11. Can I study MBBS after completing BSc nursing degree
  12. How to study MSW after my graduation? I am a 2nd year B.A English literature student
  13. Which books to refer for MSc Biotechnology entrance exam?
  14. Can we do MBBS after completing BSc Nursing? What are the opportunities for BSc nurses in defence service?
  15. Am I eligible to join MBBS after completion of B.Sc course? Will there be any career scope for me of doing this? How can I get admission for MBBS course in Mumbai University?
  16. How to do integrated Ph.D course in Chemistry? I am a 2nd year BSc Chemistry student