22nd May 2013, 09:40 PM
Farheen Fazal

Can I join MBBS after completing BSc? I am a 2nd year BSc Chemistry student

I'm doing 2nd year B.Sc in CHEMISTRY, BOTANY AND ZOOLOGY and wanna do MBBS after B.Sc in Bangalore only..
Plz can anyone help me out in knowing about some details like criteria/competitive exams...

Related Questions:
  1. Can I do MBBS after completing BSc Botany? I am a BSc student
  2. Am I eligible to join MBBS after completion of B.Sc course? Will there be any career scope for me of doing this? How can I get admission for MBBS course in Mumbai University?
  3. Can I do MBBS through BSc after completing 2nd PUC exam?
  4. What can I do after completing BSc?
  5. How to do integrated Ph.D course in Chemistry? I am a 2nd year BSc Chemistry student
  6. How to do MBBS after completing BSc chemistry
  7. List of entrance exams along with their scheduled date for taking admission in engineering 2nd year after completing B.Sc? What's the syllabus for the same?
  8. Can I join in 2nd year MBBS after completing BSc Nursing at Bangalore
  9. How can I join Indian army after completing B.Sc(chemistry)? How to prepare for the same?
  10. Can I join MBBS after completing BSc in Chemistry, Botany and Zoology? What is the procedure? What is the fee structure?
  11. Can we do MBBS after completing BSc Nursing? What are the opportunities for BSc nurses in defence service?
  12. How can I get admission in MBBS 2nd year after completing BSc Nursing? I am a student of BIMR Nursing college of BSc Nursing -- [Most Discussed]
  13. Is this possible to join 2nd year or 3rd year of MBBS in abroad after the completion of B.Sc Nursing?
  14. Information about BSc course? Is it possible to pursue MBBS after completing BSc? Eligibility criteria to apply for MBBS after completing BSc?
  15. Eligibility to study MBBS for B.Sc student? Can I get Education Loan to study MBBS program? -- [New]
  16. How to complete TYBSc Chemistry after completing 1st and 2nd year of BSc