7th February 2014, 02:51 PM
Unregistered

Which courses one should do after 12th to become a CA?

I am a16 yr old girl in 11 class who is totally confuse about what i need to do after 12 class to become a CA and how i will develop my base from 11 class to prepaire myself for becoming ca.

Related Questions:
  1. Courses after 12th Economics courses? Courses after 12th without Maths?
  2. Which are the courses available after 12th? I have passed 12th -- [New]
  3. Courses available after 12th Economics and 12th without Maths?
  4. List of courses after 12th(commerce) which would provide a well paid job opportunities? What course should I opt for the same? I am studying in 12th standard
  5. Which are the uncommon courses to pursue after completion of 12th?
  6. Courses available in Micriobiology after 12th? Names of the institutes offering the course in Microbiology after 12th?
  7. Which course is a better choice for me to join in Canada after completion of 10+2 in Non Medical stream?
  8. List of good courses on the basis of 12th percentage? Which courses to choose other than CA,CS,MBA and ICWA?
  9. Which courses to join after 12th commerce for a better future(Including B.A courses)?
  10. What are the courses after passing 12th? I have completed 12th
  11. Best courses for me after completing 12th commerce with 51%?
  12. List of courses available after passing 12th board exams? Duration of the courses?
  13. Which are the courses available after 12th related to MBBS?
  14. How can i apply for DME course through correspondence? I've completed B.A, ITI(welder) and Level 2 course (MT,PT,RT,UT)
  15. List of some Biology courses that can be done after completing 12th std? How may I do such courses? Is preparation required for the same?
  16. Courses available after 12th science other than B.Tech?
  17. Which courses can I do after passing 12th other than medical or engineering
  18. Which are the various courses available after 12th(PCM)?