7th October 2015, 04:04 PM
Unregistered

Is it difficult to study 11th Science in English Medium being a Bengali student?

Hello Sir,
I am a Bengali student completed my 10th in Bengali Medium. I want to do 11th Science from English Medium. So, is it really tough and I can get any difficulty?

Related Questions:
  1. What should I do if studying 11th Science in English Medium for the first time?
  2. Can I study PhD in Modern History in Bengali medium rather English medium?
  3. Am I eligible for the post of English Teacher in Bengali Medium School after completing graduation in English?
  4. Whether Bengali medium students can get chance in FIITJEE?
  5. Am I eligible to join CS course being a candidate from Bengali Medium?
  6. Can I do BSc in Microbiology if I am a Bengali student?
  7. How to prepare for IPS entrance exam? I am a student of Bengali Medium
  8. Requirements to transfer from WB Board to ISC board for 10th Bengali Medium student?
  9. CBSE affiliated English Medium schools which offer admission in 11th standard in Makarpura and Manjalpur?
  10. List of CBSE affiliated English Medium Science Higher Secondary schools in Erode
  11. Am I eligible to get admission in 11th of English Medium if completed 10th from Hindi Medium?
  12. Sets of questions for WBCS preliminary exam?
  13. Can I get admission in engineering college after passing 12th from NIOS board? -- [Most Discussed]
  14. Books to be referred for commerce exam?
  15. What should I study further after completing 10th NIOS with English, Bengali, Political Science, Home Science, Sociology, Mass Communication and Data Entry?
  16. Is it difficult to study 11th Science of ISC Board if completed 10th from ICSE Board?
  17. English medium school in Delhi for admission in 11th having 3 years gap after 10th?
  18. How can I become a Government Teacher if completed 12th CBSE without Bengali and having less opportunities in West Bengal School Service Commission in English and Hindi Medium schools?