17th November 2015, 08:02 PM
Unregistered

How to become Air hostess after passing from senior high school? What are the appropriate school and courses for it?

I am a senior high school graduate in Ghana. I completed this year. I have always dreamt of becoming an air hostess but don’t have any trainings or requirements. I learnt that, in order for you to become an air hostess, you need to have skilled in hotel management or tourism. I would like to know what I can do as a senior high school graduate to achieve my dreams. Since am yet to enter college would like to know what school and course would be appropriate?

30th July 2016, 10:31 PM
shrivastava_aman
Senior Member+++

Default Re: How to become Air hostess after passing from senior high school? What are the appropriate school and courses for it?

As a senior high school graduate, you need to complete your basic education first.

Once you complete your education, you have to take admission in some aviation academy which run such training courses.

After paying the requisite fee and the submitting the documents required, you can take the admission.

There they provide the training of all the things that are required to be an Air Hostess.

Once you get the training successfully, they will provide you a training certificate which will be valid in all the airlines.

You can appear in the separate recruitment drives by different airlines for the Air Hostess on the basis of that certificate an get the job.
29th August 2017, 03:54 AM
Unregistered

Default Re: How to become Air hostess after passing from senior high school? What are the appropriate school and courses for it?

I have done my 12th and now i am in frankfinn institute persuing the aviation course.. i want to know that what should i do side by side to get better job as air hostess.. like do i join french classes so that its certificate will add up