29th January 2016, 07:55 AM

How to join NCC if it is not available in school?

I am a student of tenth and wanted to join ncc. But the problem is that it is not there in our school. So kindly tell me how can i join NCC now? Please reply at the earliest.

29th January 2016, 02:54 PM
taputanya

Default Re: How to join NCC if it is not available in school?

As per my knowledge if your school is not providing NCC then you can apply in some other school. You have to take permission from the principal of your school so that you can take training in some other school and studying in your own school only. You have to fill the application form in the school in which you are applying.
But make sure that your academic performance should not be get hinder.
29th January 2016, 07:18 PM
kaushikprince

NCC stands for National Cadet Corps.
There are two division of NCC
-Senior Division/Wing for students of age up to 26 years
-Junior Division/Wing for student of age 13-18.5 years.
Enrollment period for Junior wing is 2 year and that for Senior wing is 3 years.

To join NCC, candidate need to be enrolled in any educational Institute.

Student of any school can join NCC of any unit at anywhere.
So, you can definitely join NCC. You just need to do is to search the nearest NCC unit and meet their staff or Commanding Officer directly to get further details.
To join Junior Wing, students need to meet the nearest NCC unit which is being "Open Unit" by Competent Authority to get more details about enrollment.
29th January 2016, 09:08 PM
ishteaque

Yes, sure you can join NCC other than your school also. You should visit your nearest Indian Army quarters and should ask them the procedure to join NCC group. They will further on help you out, if you are felt fit fir the NCC course.
18th April 2016, 10:04 AM

In my school NCC unit is not there. I want to join it. I am studying 8th class. But NCC unit school asked me Gazette order or Govt order for joining NCC. Plz send the GO.
2nd December 2016, 09:32 PM

IS THERE ANY OTHER WAY TO JOIN NCC IF IT IS NOT THERE IN MY SCHOOL? IS IT POSSIBLE TO JOIN NCC WITHOUT ANY SCHOOL
10th January 2017, 01:48 PM

I am in class 9 DAV, Kashipur. Can I join NCC and if please tell me how I can? Please reply fast
15th July 2017, 09:18 PM

I am student of class 9 and ncc is not available in my school so can i participate in NCC if uess then how reply fasy
10th October 2017, 02:29 AM

Please tell me how toin ncc .my child was studing in ninth class .he want to join nd dat school has not have a ncc
ND we r at Visakhapatnam
3rd February 2018, 09:54 AM
Abhishek tokas

Ncc is not available in my private school can I join ncc by other school I teach in 11th class I am interesting in ncc please help me to join ncc my no. 9250542997
27th February 2018, 12:25 AM

What can i do if I want to join NCC but my school do not have this course ?Is there any way to join NCC except my school?please guide .
30th April 2018, 11:26 PM

Daughter is studying engineering and she wants to join ncc is there classes available at weekend
5th September 2019, 09:25 PM

How can I join NCC if it is not available in my city
7th April 2020, 11:45 AM

How can i join NCC because in my college there is not NCC
8th July 2020, 08:06 PM

I wanted to join ncc but I don't have ncc in my school. So what I do?
23rd February 2021, 01:07 PM

I want to join NCC, but in my school there is no NCC. So, how can I join NCC. And It compulsory to do 11th for Army? If yes, then which subject[Science(PCB, PCM.), Commerce(With hindi or mathematics), Or Humanities(Arts)] should I obt. to became an army officer.??
8th October 2021, 04:54 PM

I am student of mahatma gandhi government school i am in class 9 can i join ncc or jab mai ncc join karunga to mujhe kya meri school sai tc leni padegi kaya aisa nhi ho Skta kya mai ncc bhi join kr lu or ushi school mai rhu
26th July 2022, 09:03 AM

How to join ncc if college and schools aren't offers ncc?
Patna, bihar