5th August 2015, 09:14 PM

Marks distribution in Physics of 12th Science RBSE Board exam

I am studying in 12th Science by taking RBSE Board. I would like to know the marks distribution in Physics Board exam. Kindly tell me about it. Thank you!

15th January 2016, 11:59 PM
chintu helper

Thumbs up Re: Marks distribution in Physics of 12th Science RBSE Board exam

Here is the marks distribution for each chapter of physics

Electrostatics--------------------------------------08
Current Electricity----------------------------------07
Magnetic Effect of Current & Magnetism-------------08
Electromagnetic Induction and Alternating current----08
Electromagnetic Waves-----------------------------03
Optics---------------------------------------------14
Dual Nature of Matter-------------------------------04
Atoms and Nuclei-----------------------------------06
Electronic Devices----------------------------------07
Communication Systems----------------------------05
Total====================================70
28th February 2018, 08:51 PM

Default Re: Marks distribution in Physics of 12th Science RBSE Board exam

If I get 30 marks in practical and 20 marks given to me by my school then how many marks I need to Pass in the physics subject in 12th class?
10th March 2019, 11:12 PM

Rajasthan board 12th class physic paper me 56 me se passing marks kitne hai
11th March 2019, 05:18 AM

if i got 30marks in practical how many marks i need to pass physics
10th August 2019, 10:33 PM

How many marks are obtained in practical and how many marks Ka given by school?
23rd August 2019, 10:09 PM

Is it possible to get 100 marks in physics class 12th rbse 2020
24th February 2020, 05:07 PM

You just need 17 marks out of 56 marks to pass out.