26th May 2015, 11:31 PM
Unregistered

Percentage required in 12th CBSE to apply for AIIMS MBBS entrance exam?

Respected Sir,
I'm a CBSE student and I want to know that can I apply for AIIMS MBBS Entrance exam? I am pursuing 12th with CBSE. Can you please tell me the percentage for applying? Thank you in advance.

Related Questions:
  1. Age criteria of AIIMS MBBS exam 2015
  2. Coaching classes for preparation of AIIMS MBBS entrance exam in Nagpur, Bhopal, Kota and Bangalore? Tips for preparation and minimum marks required to qualify AIIMS MBBS entrance exam?
  3. AIIMS entrance exam cutoff marks required to study MBBS?
  4. Eligibility to apply in GUJCET for 12th CBSE ST candidate? Percentage required in 12th CBSE to get seat in MBBS in Gujarat?
  5. Detailed information and eligibility to apply in AIIMS MBBS entrance exam? -- [New]
  6. List of coaching classes in Delhi for AIIMS MBBS entrance exam? Course duration of MBBS in AIIMS?
  7. How can I prepare to crack AIIMS MBBS entrance exam in 5 months being an OC candidate?
  8. Should I have to appear in NEET to study MBBS in AIIMS?
  9. Percentage required in 12th to study MBBS in Australia? In which entrance exam I have to appear?
  10. Possibility to apply in AIIMS entrance exam for B.Tech 1st year student?
  11. What is the syllabus for AIIMS MBBS entrance exam
  12. If I pass BSc Biotech with first division then will I be eligible to apply for AIIMS entrance exam?
  13. Minimum percentage required in 12th CBSE to apply for scholarship?
  14. Am I eligible to apply in AIIMS MBBS entrance exam if completed 12th PCB as a Private candidate with 67.41% in 4th attempts?
  15. Eligibility to apply in AIIMS MBBS entrance exam for a candidate who has qualified 12th in 4th attempt?
  16. Can I get admission if pursuing 1 month Crash course for AIIMS MBBS entrance exam?
  17. Am I eligible to sit for MBBS entrance exam in Maharashtra or AIIMS