23rd June 2018, 07:04 PM
Unregistered

Punjabi question papers of previous 3 years for 10th Punjab Board exam

I am promoted to 10th standard and I am a student of Punjab Board. I want to get the previous 3 years question papers of Punjabi subject for the Board exam. Can you please send me the previous years question papers of English of Punjab Board?

Related Questions:
  1. Possibility to appear in Punjabi exam either with CBSE or Punjab Board for 11th Non-Medical student?
  2. Is it possible to qualify Punjabi 10th standard exam now? I am 25 years old and need to qualify this exam in order to apply for government job posts in Punjab -- [Most Discussed]
  3. Mathematics question papers of previous years for 10th Punjab Board exam
  4. Chemistry question papers of previous 5 years for 12th Punjab Board exam
  5. Computer question papers of previous 5 years for 10th UP Board exam
  6. History question papers of previous 3 years for 10th Chhattisgarh Board exam
  7. Mathematics question papers of previous 5 years for 10th Assam Board exam
  8. Business Organization and Management question papers of previous 5 years for 12th Punjab Board exam
  9. Eligibility for repeating 10th class from CBSE board to Punjabi board after a break of 20 years?
  10. French solved question papers of previous 10 years for 10th ICSE Board exam
  11. Economics question papers of previous 3 years for 10th Tamil Nadu Board exam
  12. Candidate who did Matriculation from Jammu & Kashmir can get Punjab government job?
  13. Marathi question papers of previous 5 years for 10th Maharashtra Board exam
  14. Hindi question papers of previous 5 years for 10th Maharashtra Board exam
  15. Persian question papers of previous 4 years for 10th Telangana Board exam -- [New]
  16. History question papers of previous 3 years for 10th Kerala Board exam
  17. English question papers of previous 3 years for 10th Telangana Board exam
  18. Solved question papers of previous 3 years for 10th ICSE Board exam