23rd January 2014, 07:32 PM
Seeking Admission for 11th and 12th Science in Boarding school at BBSR
My daughter is studying in class 10th in ICSC board in Angul.
She wants to be a MBBS Doctor. We want to send her in CBSC boarding school for 11th & 12th Class schooling , coaching for Medical Entrance Exams & further for MEDICAL Education. Kindly advice us – 1. Fee structure for two years which includes all expenditure of schooling ( books , uniform etc.), boarding , best coaching for medical. 2. Admission Procedure ( How to apply & when ). 3. About hostel facility. 4. About School facility 5. Any other information which is essential to us. 6. Admission procedure for MEDICAL after 12th . Kindly guide us for better education of my daughter. |
29th May 2014, 01:01 PM
![]()
my son in 10 th. He wants to be a scientist. Which boarding school prepares for that in india
24th May 2017, 04:43 PM
![]()
My daughter appear icse class ten exam and waiting for result she wants to do mbbs which school is best to get admission in class 11 science and I want to know about fee structure and please guide Me how to get admission