11th November 2016, 10:31 PM
Noorul Ameen MR

What is the minimum marks required in class 12th to pursue Aeronautical Engineering? Which entrance exam I have to write?

Respected Sir, I am studying in class 12th and after completing it I want to become an Aeronautical Engineer. I want to know what is the minimum marks required in class 12th to pursue Aeronautical Engineering and which entrance exam I have to write? Please answer as soon as possible.

Related Questions:
  1. Am I eligible to pursue Aeronautical Engineering after scoring 50% marks in class 12th? How can I apply for the entrance exam of Aeronautical Engineering?
  2. Admission Procedure to pursue Aeronautical Engineering after scoring 62% marks in 12th and 62 marks in JEE 2016
  3. How to take admission in Aeronautical Engineering?
  4. List of affordable colleges to pursue Aeronautical Engineering with 66 marks in MHT CET Exam
  5. Which are the best Colleges in India for Aeronautical Engineering? What is the fee structure and which exam do I need to write?
  6. What is the minimum percentage required in class 12th to pursue Graduation with B.Sc course?
  7. Whether I need to write an entrance exam for admission in Genetic Engineering or will I get admission on the marks scored in class 12th?
  8. Minimum percentage of marks in 10th and 12th for Aeronautical Engineering? Best colleges available for good placements? Is there any scholarship available for Aeronautical Engineering? -- [Most Discussed]
  9. Do I need to write an entrance exam for admission in B.Tech Marine Engineering even if I scored 65% marks in class 12th?
  10. Minimum marks required in 10th and 12th class of CBSE Board to join Aeronautical Engineering? List of colleges offering this course in Chennai? Will there be any Coaching centers available for the Entrance Exam in and around Chennai?
  11. Can I pursue LLB after completing class 12th (Medical)? Do I need to write any entrance exam? -- [New]