17th June 2014, 02:14 PM
Whether a candidate from distance education can appear in 12th CBSE Board exam if not qualified in 11th?
Can distance candidate can give 12th cbse board without passing class 11th goenka school????? kindly tell me soon m waiting |
27th March 2015, 10:49 AM
Re: Whether a candidate from distance education can appear in 12th CBSE Board exam if not qualified in 11th?
No, this can never be done. If I cite a real example, that whether you will be able to build a house without creating its base?
The answer is no. So same way for sitting for 12th standard examination you have to first clear class 11. Only then can you show a passed out marks sheet for class 12 admission. Only then can you get admitted in class 12. In my opinion do it from distance education but repeat class 11. In distance education the marks received are much more in comparison to regular courses for the same paper. It is just a matter of a year. So don't take any wrong step. |
27th July 2017, 03:33 PM
Re: Whether a candidate from distance education can appear in 12th CBSE Board exam if not qualified in 11th?
I am from Howrah, W.Bengal. I want to study bio-science on cbse for XI / XII. Suggest a distance study center in Howrah/Kolkata. The centre must provide practical class. I have passed class X in 2017 with CGPA 6.6. Arka. Email : [email protected]
3rd October 2017, 01:35 AM
How can I apply for distant education for class 11th? Now I have been a teacher I lost my pre -degree certificate I have to complete teachers D ED