10th February 2013, 01:14 AM
verma.sujeet

List of AICTE approved colleges offering diploma in electrical engineering through distance mode

Sir, i have done I.T.I. in electrician trade and presently working in Rajasthan Rajya Vidyut Prasaran Nigam Limited as a govt. servant. please suggest me some of the AICTE approved colleges from where i can do diploma in electrical engineering through distance mode so that i can uplift my career.

1. How to do diploma in Electrical Engineering through distance learning? List of AICTE approved universities and colleges offering the courses in Kerala and Tamilnadu?
  2. AICTE Approved Distance education Diploma in electrical Engineering Colleges in India?
  3. List of AICTE approved universities and the colleges offering diploma in electrical?
  4. List of Colleges and Universities offering Diploma in Electrical Engineering?
  5. How to do diploma in electrical engineering through distance learning? List of AICTE approved universities? Colleges offering the course in Mumbai?
  6. How to do diploma in electrical engineering through distance learning? List of AICTE approved universities and colleges offering the courses in Delhi and Haryana?
  7. Is it possible to do distance course in diploma electrical engineering?
  8. Colleges which offer distance mode in engineering and approved by AICTE?
  9. List of colleges for BE/B.Tech through Distance mode approved by AICTE? -- [Most Discussed]
  10. List of ICTE approved distance diploma engineering colleges in India?
  11. Diploma electrical engineering through distance mode is possible after ITI?
  12. List of some AICTE approved universities? Which colleges are offering these courses in Kolkata/India?
  13. B.Tech from IGNOU is AICTE approved or not? List of AICTE Approved Universities and Colleges?
  14. How to do diploma in electrical engineering in distance mode of education
  15. List of AICTE approved colleges in Hyderabad offering Diploma in Mechanical Engineering?
  16. List of AICTE approved colleges which offers Diploma in Electrical Engineering through Distance Education in Mumbai? -- [New]
  17. How to join AICTE approved diploma in mechanical Engineering in distance mode?
  18. How to do diploma in Electrical Engineering through distance mode in AICTE approved university or from college in Rajasthan?
5th March 2013, 12:44 PM

Default Re: List of AICTE approved colleges offering diploma in electrical engineering through distance mode

sir plz tell me iase deemid university diploma in electric engnieer is vailed for centrel govrment job. Plz reply [email protected]
6th April 2013, 10:42 PM

Default Re: List of AICTE approved colleges offering diploma in electrical engineering through distance mode

LIST OF COLLEGES OFFERING DIPLOMA IN ELECTRICAL ENGINEERING THROUGH REGULAR LEARNING. APPROVED BY AICTE.
19th July 2013, 11:40 PM

I finished my B.Tech throug CMJ University Through Distance, Whether can i do Regular M.Tech or M.B.A is it Possible
3rd August 2013, 04:27 PM

list of institutions with aicte/dec approved for diploma in elect engg
6th August 2013, 11:00 PM

List of aicte approved college affeing diploma in civil engineering thragh distance mode
25th August 2013, 05:43 PM

plz tell me about distance diploma colleges in u.p or utrakhand
21st September 2013, 05:40 PM

Is it possible to do distance course in Diploma Electrical Engineering?
23rd September 2013, 10:03 PM

hi sir
am complated I.T.I Mechanical am planning distance diploma in mechanical ane help am doing job nw i have total experance 7 which university god am planning aborad
pla tell me sir which university god sir
pla tell me sir
this my mail id [email protected]
12th January 2014, 12:19 PM

PLZ TELL ME ABOUT DISTANCE COURSE OFFERRING INSTITUTIONS FOR B TECH IN ELECTRONICS AND COMMUNICATIONS NEAR ALLAHABAD APROOVED BY AICTE
8th February 2014, 10:49 PM

plz tell me aicte approval distance cource collage/institute for diploma in electrical engineering.
19th May 2014, 10:32 AM

sir plz let know about distance in diplomaelectrical eingeering ,any college in kolkatta or any where
22nd May 2014, 05:26 PM

Sir, i have done I.T.I. in electrician trade and presently working in Powergrid Corporaction of India Limited as a govt.of india servant. please suggest me some of the AICTE approved colleges from where i can do diploma in electrical engineering through distance mode so that i can uplift my career.
26th June 2014, 08:26 PM

I have done iti in electrical. now I working in a govt. sector. kindly suggest me the aicte approved institution in odisha in which give the correspondence diploma in electrical engg.

16th August 2014, 10:26 PM

I have done ITI in electrical. Now I working in a govt. sector (A.V.V.N.L.AJMER RAJ.). Kindly suggest me the AICTE approved institution in RAJASTHAN in which give the correspondence diploma in electrical engg.where I can do diploma in electrical engineering through distance mode so that I can uplift my career.Please request sir/Madam.

Mail [email protected]
Mo.-8890127113,9667203060,
29th August 2014, 11:53 AM

I have done ITI in electrical. Now I working in a private. sector (LARSEN & TOUBRO LTD.). Kindly suggest me the AICTE approved institution in KOLKATA/WEST BENGAL in which give the correspondence diploma in electrical engg/civil engg.Where I can do diploma in electrical engineering through distance mode so that I can uplift my career.Please request sir/Madam.

Mail [email protected] & [email protected]
Mo.-7408418838,8101883581,
4th September 2014, 08:57 PM

Kindly provide the details of all AICTE approved institutes and universities which offers diploma in electrical engineering in correspondence mode.
my emailID : [email protected]
contact no. 70733 01885
6th November 2014, 12:52 PM

How can i do diploma in Civil Engineering through distance learning mode? also provide AICTE approved colleges/universities offering the course in Himachal Pradesh and Chandigarh.
23rd December 2014, 04:18 PM

I am working in a construction firm, can you provide me AICTE approved colleges / universities in west bengal for the course of Diploma (Electrical )

Contact no :- 07059560937
22nd January 2015, 04:21 PM

sir plz tell me about distance electrical diploma instute under sikkim manipal university nearest place as my home address Asansol.
29th January 2015, 11:18 AM

I want to do diploma for 2year .I had done iti .so pls suggest college in bihar
email- [email protected]
7th February 2015, 07:27 PM

sir, i am passed out ITI in electrician trade. at present i am working in gujarat electricity board as a electrical assistant. i wont doing diploma in electrical through DLM. pl. provide me information.
14th May 2015, 12:12 PM

Sir, i have done I.T.I. in electrician trade and presently working at steel authority of India Limited as a govt.of india servant. please suggest me some of the AICTE approved colleges from where i can do diploma in electrical engineering through distance mode at tamilnadu or karnataka.
My email id. [email protected]
My mb no. 7598414486
8th October 2015, 10:18 PM

Sir I have ITI certificate (electrician) I want to get polytechnic diploma distance mode from aicte approved institutions.pls give the details of the institutions? My email ID [email protected]
18th December 2015, 05:10 PM

Sir, i have done I.T.I. in electrician trade and presently working at WBSEDCL. please suggest me some of the AICTE approved colleges from where i can do diploma in electrical engineering through distance mode at Kolkata
My email id. [email protected]
My mb no. 9681267863
10th January 2016, 10:31 AM

i have done 12th in PCM & complete graduation BA in art, i am interested in electrical field so please suggest any part time Electrical diploma & distance education course in Delhi.
email. [email protected]
mob.9891354390
10th January 2016, 10:37 AM

i have done 12th in PCM & complete graduation BA in art, i am interested in electrical field so please suggest any part time Electrical diploma & distance education course in Delhi.
email. [email protected]
mob.9891354390
2nd November 2016, 08:28 PM

sir i have passed iti in electrician. Now i am working in railway workshop crj. I want to do diploma in electrical from distance mode. so please tell me which college is best for me. [email protected] mob-8016477731