30th September 2012, 08:32 PM
jahangeer siddiqui

How to join AICTE approved diploma in mechanical Engineering in distance mode?

My qualification is high school. i want to do AICTE approved diploma in mechanical engineering in Distance mode.
which are the best colleges?
please help
jahangeer siddiqui
mob. 00966546849410

1. How to do AICTE approved diploma in mechanical engineering in distance mode
  2. AICTE Approved Distance Diploma Engineering Colleges in India -- [Most Discussed]
  3. B.Tech from IGNOU is AICTE approved or not? List of AICTE Approved Universities and Colleges?
  4. Is it possible to do direct B.Tech(Civil) in distance mode? List of AICTE and DEC approved universities?
  5. Does KSOU college have AICTE, UGC and DEC approval for distance mode learning?
  6. List of AICTE approved colleges offering diploma in electrical engineering through distance mode
  7. Can I go further in distance learning mode after completing diploma in mechanical? List of the distance learning colleges by AICTE in Gujarat
  8. List of AICTE approved colleges in Hyderabad offering Diploma in Mechanical Engineering?
  9. List of AICTE approved Distance colleges which offer Mechanical and Electrical Engineering Diploma courses in Kerala?
  10. How to do diploma in mechanical in distance mode?
  11. AICTE approved distance education centre at Dubai for Diploma in Mechanical Engineering?
  12. Colleges which offer distance mode in engineering and approved by AICTE?
  13. PG Diploma/Diploma in Civil/Mechanical Engineering through Distance/Correspondence studies (AICTE Approved)?
  14. How to completing B.Tech or B.E through distance? List of thecolleges that are approved by AICTE? I am a diploma holder in Mechanical Engineering
  15. Which are the colleges to pursue AICTE approved diploma in mechanical engineering distance course
  16. List of Universities and Colleges for Distance Learning 3 year Diploma in Mechanical Engineering approved by AICTE situated in West Bengal?
  17. can I get admission in AICTE university after completing diploma in mechanical engineering from UGC approved university in distance learning mode
  18. List of AICTE and DEC approved colleges which offer Mechanical Engineering Diploma course in Mumbai for ITI Fitter and B.Sc graduate? -- [New]
6th March 2013, 01:14 PM

Default Re: How to join AICTE approved diploma in mechanical Engineering in distance mode?

How to do diploma mechanical in distance aict approved?
19th March 2013, 11:40 PM

Default Re: How to join AICTE approved diploma in mechanical Engineering in distance mode?

my qualification is 10 th pass. I want to do diploma in mechanicle engineering. but I have a confusion about ugc & aicte approval. witch approval required to do diploma in mechanicle engineering. and the certificate I want to use in government or private jobs in India & overseas also. please give me reply to email: [email protected]
23rd March 2013, 01:02 PM

My qualification is high school 2 . i want to do AICTE approved diploma in mechanical engineering in Distance mode.
which are the best colleges?
please help
Krishna Kumar Biswas
mob. 09609097745
25th March 2014, 11:42 PM

I have completed may DME on june 2008 and now i have work last 5.5 years. and i want to BTech in distance mode?
It is possible in ignou ? If yes then kindly complete information to addmition. Also ignou is AICTY Approved colleage
My Email ID is : [email protected]
27th March 2014, 01:52 PM

I m government employee I want diploma in mechanical engineering in distance
4th April 2014, 02:21 PM

I am Ranadhir Mandal. I am pass out Iti 2011- 2013 session. I am a employee , I wants to complete diploma in mechanical engineering,what's a suitable college for me?

Ranadhir Mandal
Work at TIPL Asansol
14th June 2014, 05:01 PM

This is Kiran. I completed my ITI civil in 1991, and now I am interested to do my diploma in mechanical engineering in distance mode. Please suggest best college.
29th July 2014, 01:12 AM

Any universities in chenni offered diploma course for mechanical engineering
30th July 2014, 10:48 PM

hai sir i have complet metruculation .i need diploma course in distance education .near in andhra pradesh.
4th May 2018, 01:21 AM

Dear sir , I have completed ITI FITTER and also I have completed one year APPRENTICESHIP course and now I am looking for diploma in distance .now I am in abroad,working in mechanical field so please provide me all details. ..
mail [email protected].