5th June 2013, 11:37 PM

Which government college can I get after scoring 18151 in UPTU?

My name is dasharath sahani i got in uptu 18151(GN) & 5045 (OBC) what i can got government college

28th June 2015, 06:48 PM
chikuyadav

Default Re: Which government college can I get after scoring 18151 in UPTU?

List of colleges

• BBD National Institute of Technology and Management Lucknow
  • Babu Banarsi Das Institute of Technology , Ghaziabad
  • Shri Ram Swaroop Memorial College of Engineering & Management, Lucknow
  • College of Engg. & Technology, IILM Academy for Higher Learning, Greater Noida
  • Feeroz Gandhi Institute of Engg. & Technology , Raebareli
  • KNGD Modi Engg. College, Modi Nagar , Ghaziabad
  • G.L.A. Institute of Technology & Management , Mathura
  • IIMT College of Engineering, Greater Noida
  • Greater Noida Institute of Technology (Engineering Institute) , Greater Noida
  • Meerut Institute of Engineering & Technology , Meerut
  • Vishveshwarya Institute of Technology, G.B.Nagar
  • Sky Line Institute of Engineering & Technology , Greater Noida
  • Accurate Institute of Management & Technology, Greater Noida

Thank you......
29th June 2015, 07:50 PM
reconnect

Sorry to say, but to take admission in Government college is very much difficult. its depends upon your rank in UPTU. You can take admission in private colleges very easily.

List of some government colleges-

1-HBTI, Kanpur(http://www.hbti.ac.in/)

2-IET, Lucknow(http://www.ietlucknow.edu/)

3-KNIT,Sultanpur(http://www.knit.ac.in/)

4-MMM, Gorakhpur(http://www.mmmut.ac.in/)

5-BIET, Jhansi(http://www.bietjhs.ac.in)

Some private colleges of UPTU-

1-JSS Academy of Technical Education, Noida(http://www.jssaten.ac.in/)

2-Galgotia college of technical education, Greater Noida ( http://www.galgotiacollege.edu/)

3-Krishna Institute of Engineering and technology, Ghaziabad(http://www.kiet.edu/)

4- A.k Garg Engineering college, Ghaziabad(http://www.akgec.in/)

5-Ram Kumar Goel Institute of Technology, Ghaziabad(http://www.rkgit.edu.in/)
30th June 2015, 09:08 AM
Asan hai

Best government college can you get after scoring 18151 in UPTU--

Accurate Institute of Management & Technology

Sky Line Institute of Engineering & Technology

Shri Ram Swaroop Memorial College of Engineering & Management

Meerut Institute of Engineering & Technology

Feeroz Gandhi Institute of Engg. & Technology

KNGD Modi Engg. College

G.L.A. Institute of Technology & Management

IIMT College of Engineering

Babu Banarsi Das Institute of Technology

Greater Noida Institute of Technology

BBD National Institute of Technology and Management

Vishveshwarya Institute of Technologyr
30th June 2015, 10:53 PM
Asaram ^

Best government college:-

KNGD Modi Engg. College
30th June 2015, 11:50 PM
#Shilpa

Best government college

KNGD Modi Engg. College
30th June 2015, 11:58 PM
Bapu!

Best government college

KNGD Modi Engg. College