9th December 2010, 08:13 PM
jaypal singh

How much rank is required(General category) to get admission into UPTU Government Colleges? How many seats are available in UPTU Government Colleges?

i'm jaypal singh ,sir i want to ask a qustion that sir how much gen.rank for "UPTU "goverment colleges, Sir presently i'm final year student of "bte diploma"with computer science and engineering.Sir i want to admission in goverment "UPTU" college
AND sir how many seats in UPTU goverment collage

1. How many seats are there in government colleges of UPTU? Rank required to get admission in such government college?
  2. List of best government and private colleges under UPTU? My rank in UPTU is 786 in general and 60 in SC category
  3. How much rank is required to get admission in Government Colleges in UPTU? -- [New]
  4. Best government college for a general candidate having secured 863 rank in UPTU?
  5. List of governemnt colleges under UPTU/AKTU where I can get admission as per my UPSEE ranks?
  6. List of the best government and private colleges in UPTU based on my UPTU Rank -- [Most Discussed]
  7. How many government engineering colleges are there under UPTU? Rank required to get admission in these government colleges?
  8. Can I get government college for Biotech in UPTU?
  9. Government colleges under UPTU providing MBA course?
  10. Government college that I could get under UPTU after scoring 16567 category rank and 2383 girls category rank?
  11. Will I get admission in Government Colleges in UPTU for Civil Engineering after scoring 1334 under OBC girls category?
  12. List of B.Tech private and government UPTU colleges? I have scored 72336 rank
  13. Which government or private college will I get after scoring UPTU rank of 3321 in general category and 1445 in girls category?
  14. How much rank is required for taking admission in government colleges under UPTU? I am from Delhi and having diploma degree and belong to SC category
  15. Can I get admission in government college after scoring 2319 GN, 716 GL, 1361 GLBC in UPTU MBA?
  16. Government colleges through uptu entrance exam
  17. Will I get UPTU government college after scoring 128 marks in UPTU SEE under SC girls category?
  18. Best government and private colleges in which I could get according to my UPTU MBA rank of 2319 GN, 716 GL and 126 GLBC? Which government college of lucknow could I get? Any chance for admission in institute of engineering and technology of Lucknow?
12th December 2010, 12:08 AM

Default Re: How much rank is required(General category) to get admission into UPTU Government Colleges? How many seats are available in UPTU Government Colleges?

how much rank is required to get govn. College
13th December 2010, 09:10 AM
kumarpravir007

Default Re: How much rank is required(General category) to get admission into UPTU Government Colleges? How many seats are available in UPTU Government Colleges?

u can get govt colleges upto rank 600 to 700
and for the pervious year rank listing u can see the official website of the uptu
30th December 2010, 05:24 PM

sir sir sir rank tu hai.....
3rd January 2011, 02:35 AM

i wanna take admission in hbti college.For this college how much rank is required
11th January 2011, 01:06 PM

hw much rnk is req.
14th January 2011, 12:24 PM

how much rank hould be to get govt college in 2nd year
24th January 2011, 06:19 PM

what the dogs have you became.
26th January 2011, 03:41 PM

how many is required in uptu for admission in government coleges.
30th January 2011, 06:34 PM

How much rank is required(OBC category) to get admission into UPTU Government Colleges? How many seats are available in UPTU Government Colleges?
31st January 2011, 11:37 PM

How much rank is
required(General
category) to get
admission into UPTU
Government Colleges?
How many seats are
available in UPTU
Government Colleges?
2nd February 2011, 04:23 PM

How much rank is
required(General
category) to get
admission into UPTU
Government Colleges?
How many seats are
available in UPTU
Government Colleges?

SIR ALL DETAIL MAIL ME AT [email protected]
3rd February 2011, 04:06 PM

sir how much rank is compulsory to take admission in top colleges of up
3rd February 2011, 05:16 PM

Where can i get see-uptu 2011 app form?
5th February 2011, 11:05 AM

how much rank is required 2 get admission in uptu government colleges for up girls..
5th February 2011, 05:03 PM
ROOPA SAMAL

For getting into any government college u need to be among the top 1000 students......
Around 700 to 800 seats are avaliable in uptu.....

All the very best for the future...
17th February 2011, 08:29 AM

How much rank is required in uptu entrance after 12 class to get goverment college for btech?
17th February 2011, 10:19 AM

how many seats in government college through UPTU for diploma holder and how many ranks shouild be required for admitted in uptu govt. colle
21st February 2011, 02:45 AM
nitingoplani88

If you want govt. college than with in 400o rank you can get good branch in govt college
but for hbti with in 1000 rank you will get CS,EC,IT,CHEM only...
all these information you will get by uptu website but the most important thing is in which order you should choose colleges in uptu..
1-HBTI
2-IET LUCKNOW
3-JSS NOIDA
4-KIET
5-GALGOTIA
6-MMM GORAKHPUR

Dont prefer KNIT & BIET (both are government college) their placement is very low and beside this personality development is 0
21st February 2011, 02:50 AM
nitingoplani88

If you want govt. college than with in 400o rank you can get good branch in govt college
but for hbti with in 1000 rank you will get CS,EC,IT,CHEM only...
all these information you will get by uptu website but the most important thing is in which order you should choose colleges in uptu..
1-HBTI
2-IET LUCKNOW
3-JSS NOIDA
4-KIET
5-GALGOTIA
6-MMM GORAKHPUR

Dont prefer KNIT & BIET (both are government college) their placement is very low and beside this personality development is 0
24th February 2011, 07:32 PM

how much rank is required for diploma holder's to get admission into govt. colleges? how many seat's r available in uptu govt. colleges for diploma holder's?
27th February 2011, 07:40 PM

is there any special limitation about being passed in all the subjects in uptu exam or if we manage to get just passed by the help of only one subject. then will it be fair
10th March 2011, 12:49 PM

How much rank is required(General category) to get admission into UPTU Government Colleges? How many seats are available in UPTU Government Colleges?
31st March 2011, 01:46 PM

i am abhishek upadhyay from moradabad. how much rank is required for diploma holder's to get admission into govt. colleges? how many seat's r available in uptu govt. colleges for diploma holder's? I have been Passed 3 years diploma in ELECTRICAL ENGINEERING form Govt.Polytechnice Moradabad Session 2010.

answering send to the my email id is [email protected]
13th April 2011, 12:34 PM

sir, i want to know that how much ranks to get mmm college Gorakhpur for b.tech
20th April 2011, 11:27 AM

can i get government college with 400 marks in upsee 2011 exam
27th April 2011, 01:09 PM

sir i want to ask a question.how much rank is required for general category to get admission into uptu government college and how many seats are available in uptu government colleges and can i get government college with 350 marks
7th May 2011, 11:39 PM

plz suggest me (genral) best college in kanpur n noida 4 mba by upsee
9th May 2011, 09:43 PM

I am out of up, how much rank is required to get admission into UPTU Government Colleges? How many seats are available in UPTU Government Colleges?
14th May 2011, 11:46 AM

how much rank is required(SC category) to get admission into uptu college feeroz gandhi institute of engineering & technology , raibareilly
24th May 2011, 12:28 PM

how much seats are in uptu and how much rank is require for general group
l
25th May 2011, 02:13 PM

How much rank is required(General category) to get admission into UPTU Government Colleges in 2010 for MBA
26th May 2011, 09:23 AM

sir i have got 56373 rank in general and 9519 rank in girls category. which college i will get ?this is my first chance .should i prepare for next time.
26th May 2011, 10:48 AM

26th May 2011, 08:37 PM

i have 933 rank in army quota.please suggest the good colleges that i can get with this rank............
26th May 2011, 08:42 PM

i have got 933 rank in uptu in army quota.please suggest good colleges that i can get with this rank........
27th May 2011, 02:26 AM

rank 113897 having which roll no do i get
27th May 2011, 08:55 AM

I have got 14100(GN) rank in uptu and 1995(GL) in girls .can i get govt. College in uptu.
27th May 2011, 09:00 AM

Sir i have got 14100 (GN) rank and 1995(GL) in girls.can i get govt. college in uptu
27th May 2011, 09:18 AM

sir i have got 19261 rank in GE and 2819 in GL category which college i am supposed to get?
27th May 2011, 10:04 AM

sir i got 5656 rank in SC ...so which college i get....should i get govt col or not?? plzz tell me sir
27th May 2011, 10:18 AM

Sir,my rank in upsee-11 for biotech is 45403(gen)/14299(obc) can i get admission in KIET,AK Garg GZB,JSS Noida or any other top College in NCR in CS,ITor Electrical branch.
27th May 2011, 10:41 AM

i got 3674(general category) rank in uptu.. cn i get govt college
27th May 2011, 11:19 AM

sir i have got 38204 (GN) and 6183(GL) is there any chances for me to get a government college or iert college of allhabad?
27th May 2011, 11:33 AM

sir, may i know the uptu college according my uptu rank. I got 114763(GN) rank.
27th May 2011, 12:14 PM

Arrow Re: How much rank is required(General category) to get admission into UPTU Government Colleges? How many seats are available in UPTU Government Colleges?

Aisa hai phle apni rank btao..directly govt college ki expectation mt kro...qki wo to tmhe milne se rha...tmhara wait to iit collg wait kr rha hai...
27th May 2011, 12:37 PM

sir i hv got 31558 rank in general category and 4943 in girls category.kindly tell me as early as possible that which college can i get....
27th May 2011, 01:10 PM

i got 230 marks in upsee this year
can i get gov. college with IT branch
27th May 2011, 03:42 PM

my uptu rank in GN(2000) AND IN OBC(744) .........................CAN I GET JSS COLLEGE OR IMS OR AKG

PLZ TELL ME
27th May 2011, 04:14 PM

SIR I HAVE GOT 3210 RANK IN UPTU ENTRANCE EXAM 2011 FOR MCA. WHICH TOP COLLEGE CAN I GET IN NOIDA OR GREATER NOIDA OR GHAZIABAD.. PLZ RPLY SOON