17th July 2013, 07:33 PM
s.i. manoj

What is the fee structure for MBBS?

sir i want to get admission in your collge then plz tell me what is the fee structure for mbbs and how many students in mbbs first year

28th November 2013, 12:52 PM
mksirohi

Default Re: What is the fee structure for MBBS?

what is fee structure of MBBS management seat in joly grant medical college, dehradun.
7th May 2014, 12:25 AM

my question is tell me the sharda university coduct its entrance test ya yeh bhi aipmt par based hai
27th May 2015, 11:22 PM

Sir i want to addmission private medical collage karnataka what is fee structre
24th July 2015, 03:53 PM

What is the fee structure of to get the admission in MBBS 1st year...
Also plz tell me.. How many mark will obtain in 12th standard..
24th July 2015, 10:54 PM
channu tiwari

The fee has been revised previously
1st year -576500
2nd year-570000
3rd year-570000
4th year-570000
5th year-285000
25th July 2015, 09:39 AM
sagarika 199193

MBBS is the 5 year undergraduate course in Medical.If you want to apply for MBBS , then you should have to satisfy the eligibility criteria & have to crack the entrance exam AIPMT(All India Pre-Medical Test)

Eligibility
- You must have qualification (10+2) with PCB as a main subject with 50% aggregate.
- You are age should be between 17 years to 25 years on 31st december of the examination year.

Fees Structure
As College change , It's Fees structure will also be different.Generally , Tution Fees is Rs.3 Lakh to Rs.6 Lakh per annum.In good reputed college , Fees is Rs.9 to 12 Lakh per annum.Other expense such as Library Fees ,Exam Fees , Activities Fees etc payable extra.

Best MBBS Colleges In India
- AIIMS , New Delhi
- Cristian Medical College , Vellore
- King George's Medical University , Lucknow
- Banaras Hindu University , Varanasi
- Kasturba Medical College , Manipal
- St Johns Medical College , Bangalore
- JIPMER , Puducherry
- Maulana Azad Medica College , New Delhi
- AFMC , Pune
- Bangalore Medical College & Research Institute , Bangalore
27th September 2015, 07:18 PM

i wanted study in best institue of philepines what is the amount reqired to complete the course in this country ,what about hostel,by we can do any part time jobs to make own for fee of the course
28th September 2015, 01:58 PM
H Rimmy

Fees structure of MBBS is vary from college to college .It is 5 & Half year duration period of this course.You have to got 50% marks in Medical stream Bio, Chemistry & Physics.Admission fees approx Rs 10000.After +2 you have to need for the Entry in MBBS you have to appear entrance exam after that you got admission in mBBS in any college on the basis of your percentage.

H Rimmy
19th August 2016, 09:06 PM

What is the fee structure of MBBS in government colleges ????